kunguru ni kunguru

So the DNA of the kakamega twins came out and they are sisters. What is amazing is that the father who was all over the news was not their real father meaning their mother cheated on their father.

KUNGURU HAFUGIKI hata awe miaka 50!!

Kunguru hafuguki kamwe :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

More laughing emojis hahahahahaha :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Kunguru chronicles tamalisa mimi :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Yaani munachekelea monoballer namna hii:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D Wueh! hata awe 50!!

[ATTACH=full]243159[/ATTACH]

There were two families involved. Two husbands/ fathers involved. The lighter girl belonged to the Nairobi couple and not Kakamega one. The Kakamega father was not tested at all so this is not factual. Of course it is not clear if he is the father of the real twins or not since he was not tested.

It’s the absurdity of the whole fiasco and the mixed emotions the family would be having right about now

Wacha kuanika monumental ignorance. Gugu is your fren.

Ulitoka Kwa nyumba ya mamako ama ni kiherehere tu hapa mbele ya wazee.
Sere

@tall mnyama everywhere Kwani umekua @digi kupayuka Mharo bila effidense

Ju?

I do not know why. Or if he was tested and results not made public (in which case we could have said Kunguru Kunguru Kunguru).

Tall mnyambo usilete story za ujinga bila facts. Ghassia

Ambia yeye ahame kwa mathee ama uambie shemeji @Motokubwa ampee pigsty akuwe caretaker.

More like mnyambuliko wa vitenzi. Ama ile Karata ya tao… Ama ile kitu husema

Mucemi akoraga mukungi…

Sad!

Am still wondering why and how guys think this is magic. Since the family wants to sue the hospital am smelling a deal gone sour here

kunguru ni kunguru kweli

Such DNA tests rarely depend on father’s sample because everyone knows there’s a possibility of him not being the biological father. The mother is the one who claimed her child was stolen. So it would be common sense to first take the girls’ DNA tests to determine whether they’re twins, then from the mother to see whether she’s the one who gave birth to both. Mzee ni akalishe makende na hukooo, hakuna kitu kinamhusu hapo.

As they say you can’t teach a kunguru new tricks :D:D:D

Before calling people Kuguru please find out what happened . Dont endeleza your kuguru shaming agendas with mambo hamujui ,munafanyia guesswork. How can 3 kids - the twins na huyo bro yao, look alike and then Babake Sharon Biological naskia aliruka bado Mamake Melvis akiwa na ball when she was working as a househelp. His whereabouts hazijulikani. As for ‘baba’ ya twiins and their bro, ati alikua ametoroka amerudi vile watoto wamekua maceleb, kwani lunje men muko aje exactly - this is a very bad picture - your work is to abandon women with your babies -bure kabisa. Men please take responsibility for your kids and mama akienda maternity ,go with her to ensure usibadilishiwe watoto. All I can blame all this on is - NEGLIGENT AND ABSENTEE FATHERS. Wanaume wengine wakifuatilia watoto kwa nursery wewe uko na huko unakunywa busaa. Shame on you men.