Kunguru punishment

Some men are so heartless. While on my tour of duty in Kampala UG I witnessed a drama in my hotel reception that made me feel depressed. I was coming back from the seminar at 6pm and as I entered the hotel I could hear a female crying and uttering some words in a language I could not understand. When I get to the reception area the watchman was trying to handle the girl but she was wailing uncontrollably and rolling on the floor. I inquired from the Ugandan watchman what the matter was and he told me the girl had entered the hotel room at 12noon with a man from Kenya the girls details showed she was a Congolese. They stayed in the room till 5.30pm when the man was seen leaving with a suitcase he had initially carried when entering the hotel room. The man took a bodaboda outside the hotel and quickly disappeared into the madness in the streets of Kampala. A few minutes later the girl came down to reception panicking and on learning that the man had vanished she started wailing. She had been robbed of all her valuables including 4000usd in cash. On further probing the girl intimated that she had met him on Facebook and after a few months of exchanging niceties the lovebirds agreed to meet in Kampala to promulgate their love and true they met, but the Kenyan brother had a card up his sleeve. He screwed the Congolese thoroughly for 4 hours non stop then sent her to a salon upstairs to makeup in preparation for a night tour of Kampala City then immediately the girl left for salon the chap packed everything including her shoes and fled. It was such a low moment in that hotel. The girl was handed over to the police later in the evening and I can only imagine the help she got from the police

I hope she communicated with the man by phone , simply coz a phone number would have helped in investigations man … facebook can help but asahau…

A fool and her money, first if you can afford to carry around USD4000 then you should know better than to fuck people you’ve met on fb, but once you fuck a lady’s brain out she’s automatically in love ad can trust you with her own life. Pole kwake

wait,4000 usd,maliar anatembea tu nayo? kweli pwagu hupata pwaguzi.Uibe uibiwe

Sasa wewe what language could you not understand. A Congolese lady and a Kenyan man in Uganda…

Congo… Swahili
Kenya… Swahili
Uganda… Swahili

Congo… French
Kenya… English
Uganda… English

Congo… Lingala
Kenya… Lugha ya mama
Uganda… Luganda

4000USD,very plausible.

Huyo ni our own @kanyoka.

Kenyans by now probably have the same bad reputation like our Nigerian brothers and sisters.

Jama Alimaleisya baada ya kumulikwa na rangerover trailer.

Haha, kupoteza dough juu ya ufisi kumbe ni msumeno unakata pande zote mbili.

the strong survive… darwarnian evolution in action.

Wacha boy child akule pesa maybe the Congolese lady got the dollars from a beta male .This bitches ain’t loyal

Si boychild anafagiliwanga nyumba na haiwahusu lakini ngeus suitcase inakuwa scene.

4000usd you say… Huh bummer

sounds like a bullshit story, why carry $4k when going to meet a stranger, how can a girl with access to that much cash be so naive and desperate??? BS!!! Very likely, ni poko rogue who doubled the charges after entering the room and threatened to wail

Once you f**k a lady’s brain out she’s automatically in love ad can trust you with her own life.

Such words should be Included in top 10 best motivation quotes.

Azande mhenga

He had left his truck in mine field ,somewhere in congo forest !

Afande hii inamaanisha aje…:D:D…na umelost sana

Not bullshit. A rwandese girl met a Kenyan in UG. Wakakubaliana kuoana. Wakaishi pamoja. Kijana kumaliza masomo akavuka na vitu zote za dem huku Kenya dem akaachwa n nguo moja. Jamaa ako mteja.

hizi streets unaonekana mara mojamoja tu…vipi