Kunguru spotting time I

Just asking when is the best time to spot kungurus in some of our major roads? While driving from langata to CBD I have noted the best looking hot ones are stranded asking for lifts early in the morning ie 5pm to 6pm an almost similar occurrence happens late in the evening from 8pm to 11pm. So am wondering if I offer lift in the morning with an intention of feasting on the kunguru will I be swimming on a certain jatelo’s cum? Cause I suspect they are always coming from a sleepover…

Wanaomba lift wapi?

Langata along the road coming to town. They stand by the road and suggestively stop u. I have offered lifts like twice but very carefully since am aware they could well be krimino

Asking for trouble.
Ulizaliwa @Kimakia vile alifanyiwa

[SIZE=6]After kumpick, kunguru anapiga simu “Babe atanimepata lift. I will be there in 10 minutes. Love you”
Wewe…
[ATTACH=full]229636[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

WEWE!!! uncheza na maisha.Utapata wezi wa magari ama kidnappers.

That experience turned him gay

People never learned from the Kimakia story?

I pray it never happens to you.

kila nkipitia pande za huko lazima nsimame hapo opposite Tmall nkague takeaway ikus moja ya strathmo.

Kwani what happened to him!

Just find another way to hit on women …Deni ya China lazima tulipe hatutaki ufe mapema

Early in the morning 5 pm?

:D:D:D inaonekana huyu alisindikiza wengine wasome

Apart from the timing ishu, another sicko thread. Do the mods actually moderate the threads? have they not realised that there is a calculated effort to make the forum as tacky as possible by purported new handles…errrrrrrrrrrr a few v bitter old handles?

0:00pm Enda JKIA control tower utapewa binoculars usafishe Masho na curves za 787

Ujinga ni kuzaliwa nayo naona

Only crimino give lift !

Leteni wrink aisee!

Definitely you do not live in this round earth. You must be a flat earther where early in the morning means 5pm to 8pm…

Chenye aliona wacha tu. Ilibidu aache gari akakimbia all the way to kikuyu via Mombasa road and connecting through southern bypass @Kimakia