kunguru

I impregnated a certain lady whom I thought she was wife material, that was 6 years ago, the lady one day woke up and told me she would keep my baby but we were not going to get married because she hadn’t completed her studies and secondly she felt I was not the right man for her…she gave birth, completed education, eloped with a man who impregnated her, the man told her he is not ready to marry a woman…now the lady is single mother of two…I know that if I call her to live with me she will accept at a supersonic speed, but raising a child which is not my own (her second child) isn’t part of my plan…this woman is likely to remain single mother the rest of her life, whom do you think she should blame for being a single mum?? Remember I was ready to settle with her 6 years ago, she refused, who is to blame? Sometimes single mums have themselves to blame so they should raise their bastards in peace.

support ur kid wacha kusumbua

What is the real reason she refused to get married to you?
Could it be that you have a face only a mother can love?
Her side of the story is needed for a fair conclusion.

Whatever rocks your boat. Support your kid though.

savage:D:D:D

Only a special kind of Man, real Man, who have no issue to bring up a child that ain’t theirs biologicaly. They are few and they epitomize what real love is. Am a product of such a father. A selfless gentleman who against very bad odds, took in two boys and natured them to respectable members of society. Fatherhood isn’t about ejeculating. It’s the undying resolve to bring up a child, regardless of who is the sperm donor. Most of you retards are bringing up your friends babies in your house, chest thumping you can’t you can’t foot another man’s child’s bills. HUMBWA NYINYI

He cannot support his kid. There is no way he can do that unless he separates the kid from the other one. They will share whatever support he is willing to avail

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Don a Sunday no less…brutal

Are you biologically related in any way to the “real man” you are referring to? Men having the predilection to support their own is a natural inclination built in most guy’s biological hardware. Some men do not have it, so I can only say you are lucky that “real man” you are talking about did not have it, if he is not biologically related to you.

Hio Kali mwanangu!

william ruto hu support abby bila kusumbua

angusha full heka kaka inspire some men apa

I think many guys in here are victims of this situation. In the cases where a woman has gotten paged and successfully skipped with another man, it is probably best if you keep out of the picture and let the kid identify with their step father (save for the situation where the mongo is a broke SOD).

Two of my cousins were raised by thier stepfather yet the dad was out there living la vida loca… they are now adults with thier own families and thier boys are named after thier stepdad.
The deadbeat dad has bn trying to sneak back into thier lives for the last four years but they are not ready to let him in.

be respectful ,bastard

:D:D:Dnot ready for a woman

I like the “supersonic speed part” unfortunately nowadays almost all ladies above 28 have kids, you will have to make a tough decision incase you want marriage

Tread carefully son.

There is this crap that is being pushed alot nowadays about “real men”. I saw someone address it in another thread a while back.
If you decide to take her back then well and good. It is a noble act raising another man’s kid. Lakini sooner or later, that man will come back to the picture, what will happen then keeping in mind she rejected you once? Are you okay being her last resort, her plan B??