Kungurus Everywhere, Even Street Boys Are Suffering

Ukiwa huna soo anagawa kwa “jirani”. Hizi shida kila mtu anapitia, from birrrionaires to the poorest of peasants. Boyshaud atamlilia nani jamaneni?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KBg34TGXH6o:987

primordial setting.

Exploitative. Other than her getting air time, what do the street boys get? Journalism in ke is shit.

Weekend news on K24 is a joke. Betty Kyalo delivers even important items as if she’s talking casual gossip with her girlfriends over mimosas. What a joke!

This is HUMAN NATURE. You can’t fight it. Women are wired to mate with men who have resources. Hypergamy. By the way, if you are broke than your wife’s boss/colleagues, there is a 99.99% chance she has mated with them. Don’t take this information personally. This is the same reason why men are wired to mate with females wayyy below their league: to eliminate competition. We are still animals.

she does it for clout, thats why the bright kid she interviewed back in 2014 who willy mutunga paid his fee is now back to streets, she shuld have used this time to follow up on his story

Women view broadcast journalism as an extension of instagram. What matters is that the camera is on them. Plus they like the pampering (make-up and shit) they get on set.

The ratio of female humans to males in Kenya is 7 to 1 . ukikosa female companion inamaanisha you are an extraterrestrial .

For woman who is not starving or homeless, money becomes relevant to her only after she has already sampled her dick of choice;

Like that vulture waiting for a hunger stricken kid to die,

Kwani uko na Mwakenya ya census?

Hii Kenya unaeza kosa in three easy steps.

1. Be ugly.

2. Be broke.

3. Have high standards.

I see your masculinity is more fragile than ever. Still talking shit and generalizing when it comes to women, eh?

Oh well, everyone has a coping mechanism for life’s disappointments. Far be it from me to take yours away from you.

Si you go read the news we see how you will do it. You are a very petty, bitchy and jealous person. She’s got a following who follow her purely for her bubbly personality. Hating on other women and sucking up to men, will never make you a man.

News is not supposed to be entertainment so her “bubbly” personality does not matter.

Edit: I forgot to call you an idiot, Idiot.

Hata mamako alikuwa Kuguru bas. If your dad did not have money to educate you angeenda elsewea to ensure that you stay in school. Men are supposed to provide fully for women, ukishindwa the woman has no choice but to go elsewhere. If your wife can’t cook, or have sex or can’t give birth like Ken Okoth na uende nje are you being a Kuguru or you are just being real. Wacha kulaumu women for being normal. Mwanamke ni gharama kama uwesimeki please become a priest uwache kusumbua watoto wa watu bcz even your own Dota you will want her married to a man who can provide for her fully. Periodt.

You moronic TROLL, how can you advocate for women to be freed from their shackles of traditional expectations while at the same time fighting hard to get men to perform their traditional role of being sole providers?

You have the confidence of a very hot woman.

… But then I remember that pic of yours and every time you post garbage, I know where your bitterness comes from.

Let me guess, you think that because people keep saying that they prefer intellect over looks in a woman, youve got something going for you. Well, im sorry to be the one to tell you that youre neither intelligent nor good looking. And to make matters worse, you have the personality of a Tasmanian devil on its periods!

That brings your score down to negative triple digits in anything and everything. Now feel free to write a whole 7 pages worth of paragraphs. When you’re done, you’ll still have that face and that body and empty words mathe.

I think that’s the intention, weekend news huwa haina content, ni burials, harusi, politics ya utoto…

I feel good… Tarara ra ra ra…so good…so goood. I feel nice tarara ra ra
so nice toun toun.

See? You are trying to be a boy and diss my looks.

Were you taught that confidence comes from looks or even from intellect? Because you yourself have zero confidence thats why you need to be down on other women.

I remember you telling the lady who was hit and run that she should not express herself bcz men will judge and label her. And it seems like you are so concerned about what people here especially the men think. And so you are projecting on other women that insecurity you have of men not approving of you. Probably because you hate and are bitter about the fact that you are a woman. Is why you are always trying so hard to be manly. There’s completely nothing feminine about you. So you hate women who love themselves. Who are confident and proud to be women regardless of what anybody else thinks. Because your entire identity is based on what others think of you especially men. Did you grow up with a Dad? Because women who are like you are women who grew up with no male validation so they want to be men, they talk like men, they are dying inside for male validation.

I don’t how you will go through life with such a fragile ego. Always bitching about other people’s looks. I remember there’s a guy who was a member here and you kept making fun of his man boobs with such bile that I was like WHAT THE HELL KIND OF A WOMAN IS THIS??? Do you have body dsymorphia or why are you so hang up on peoples looks? Maybe Bryos man boobs remind you of your womanhood something you hate with a passion. Everything you comment especially about women is just so bitch and catty and petty.

I have no apologies to make over my gender, my intellect, my confidence, my face, my body, my anything. None whatsoever. I thank God for creating me just as I am. Even if God gave me the chance to return as somebody else I would return in exactly the same everything. I love everything about myself and I have believed since I was a child that I am God’s gift to humanity.

Your opinion now at my age is too late to change how I feel about myself. My self concept has already formed and it’s rock solid.

Your opinion and of the many others here is of ABSOLUTELY ZERO CONSEQUENCE. So you are entitled to your opinion. But just know it will not affect me in anyway. You thought that like Bryo you will drive me away from this forum by making fun of my looks, by talking shit about me, by taking my photos and bringing them here for everyone to tear down. If it was you, you’d probably have committed suicide bcz that’s how fragile your ego is because you grew up with no father figure to cement your identity and self confidence during the formative. You are not fooling me, all this hateration, pettiness and bitchiness is merely a defense mechanism to project how you feel about yourself to the Bryos and the mes.

I grew up fighting bullies don’t nothing scare me except God. So knock yourself out babe. The people whose opinion of me matters think I am all that, some enchiladas and a bag of chips. So what you and your Lil clique here thinks, doesn’t bother one iota. If it did. I’d have disappeared like Bryo. But as you can see, my confidence is still unshaken. It’s just as it always was. Mulifanya kazi bure.
How does it feel to go to all that effort and I am still here. Still as confident and still as happy as I ever was? You feel powerless don’t you? Pole Sana. You can’t derive power from outside yourself if you have none inside. I am sure you can’t understand how there’s people whose confidence isn’t shaken by the opinion of others even wen they happen to be the majority. Because your own is almost non existent.

Deal with your own issues and stop projecting on Betty Kyalo, on Bryo, on me and the many others bcz you are always the ringleader of the mean girls club over here. Sorry did I call you a girl? But you are. A girl. Why not do gender reassignment surgery instead of being bitter bcz you are a woman?

Knock yourself out. Make all the fun you can make. As long as hunilishi, what do I care? As I’ve told you, the people whose opinions matter think I am God’s gift. So you so what you need to do to feel better about yourself, your womanity which you hate. Listen to that song by Meagan thee stallion called Don’t get Madd HOE.KEEP TALKING ABOUT ME THAT’S ALL YOU CAN DO BITCH!!! If you don’t like your gender, your looks or woteva else, do something about it stop projecting your angst on innocent bystanders k baby gurrrlll?

And I thought I had blocked you kitambo but apparently you were not even important enough for me to remember to block. So it’s long overdue. I don’t want to have to deal with your issues covered by bitchiness. That’s your problem witch! Not mine! Byeee.