Kununua shoka over the counter

Hakuna mtu hununua shoka without an intention of doing some heavy work especially within a farm setting. Hii kitu hutumiwa kuangusha Eucalyptus na Grevillea. It’s power tool equivalent ni power saw. Hata haipatikani everywhere ni kwa hardware tu. Na pia uko they sell just a few units in a year. For someone to show up kwa counter aseme auziwe shoka just to go kill a girl lazma akuwe na machungu mengi sana. Of course huyu jamaa lazma aliamua liwe liwalo. But for me I can’t understand this guys temperament. Yani mtu anabeba shoka kutoka hardware hadi shule without reconsidering his motive. Hata afadhali angetumia panga. Shoka is an overkill.

Pia mi najiuliza hio swali. How can a guy drive all the way to Eldoret to kill a girl. I guess he put all his hope in his crush only to get rejected.

[ATTACH=full]233104[/ATTACH]

Crime of passion mostly carry an overkill element. From his childhood he over invested in the relationship, sadly he did not see the telltale signs that it was not to work.

I always say men can’t really take rejection. It hits them way harder than women.

If u interact with women on the regular unazoea to a point of not taking it personally. In my single days i was rejected more than i care to remember. On a number of occasions i was slapped by females when shooting my shot.

IT IS GOOD THAT I BLOCKED YOU

I think some boys need to be taught early in life how to deal with women.

I think that unless a boy understands that a woman does not owe them anything for giving her his time or money, that boy will probably make the mistake of investing his life into a woman. That is a grave mistake.

Also some boys need to be taught that women are not like men. Unless a man grows up aware that women do not appreciate men they consider beneath themselves financially, socially or aesthetically, he will waste himself chasing women who despise him, without him realising it.

goes both ways,ruth kamande,omungalla,given the proper circumstances and a weapon at hand, any of us is capable of committing a so-called " crime of passion.” From time to time, wehear about the unassuming, well-respected individual who suddenly grabs a kitchen knife,AK-47,hired goons and slaughters his spouse. Or the husband who discovers his adulterous spouse in bed with her illicit lover and shoots both. Most people do not react to frustration, betrayal or disappointment to self image but at least has given thought resorting to extreme measures in response to other disturbing, threatening situations kama job,finance,health et al. When the day comes,one is already “programmed” to kill and proceeded to enact that which they had fantasized repeatedly over a long period of time with the “nitaua mtu aki ya nani akinihanya”,no matter how subtle it sounds.
Naftali’s preferred way of dealing with difficult situation was not to walk it out or work to overcome the lass’ “nitumie na ya kutoa” shenanigans yet not reciprocating love to him but rather he sought to “control” her and, in his mind, he destroyed the source of heartbreak.

alikuwa na panga + shoka + gunia ya 40/=

Msee women are the worst in handling rejections. Men get rejected every day and you hardly hear them talk about it but reject a woman and see how things go. The whole city will be informed you’re gay, have a small dick and HIV positive. Women are the worst in getting rejected because they have no experience on how to handle it. They go crazy.

We men tumezoea, adapted, improvised and overcome.

But you’re still peeping to see what he has posted? Hypocrite

@screwplus has nothing on him! niliblock iyo ingine lakini wacha nivumilie hii, saa zingine ye hudinya point

:D:Dverrrrrry true

Well, he was from nightshift , if youve ever done nightshift/graveyard shift you know theres a certain imbalance you get , saa ingine hata hujui ni siku gani, you feel like you got malaria and even somehow high, so imagine that then , imagine from nightshift , you drive to LD, ukifika unapigia mtu, anakuzimia simu. Satan is real! He couldnt get an accident because the devil had to ensure awahi and the lady doesnt pick and when he lands she is leaving for dorm. Ukiangalia most of these crazy spontaneous murders , the coincidences are mind blowing. Vile nime assess the situation right now kuna kashetani ka mauaji in the air. Ukikasirika na mtu kidogo jipange to keep distances otherwise utajipata umeua for the slightest reason.

Last night I was walking out of the building I work I heard the APs who guard the entrance having a convo on this,one is like unachinja mtu kama mnyama? Na shoka? The other one is like , ni hasira. As a Mumeru I can tell you anger can make you do just about anything, it is a spirit that takes hold of you and after that clear thinking goes out of the window na shetani anaingilia kati kukupeleka where utanunua shoka, umsaidia kazi yake ya kuua. I know a woman who came home and found her kids have cut up her leather sofa na wembe. Alichapa hao watoto mpaka akawavunja miguu, watoto amezaa. Anger is not a joke. When you feel its taken a hold of you, toroka uende mbali na the source otherwise utajipata kwa TV na Cliff Ombeta by your side.

Upusss

Ukikula pesa yangu lazima utoe maku

This guy had a thousand moments to reflect upon his feelings and intentions. Hata akikunjiwa shoka siangebadilisha fikira. Yaani hata alilipa ikuwe sharpened akionanga na habadilishi fikra zake? He probably had invested 90% of his earnings on this chiq mpaka akafikiria he owns her body and soul. This is a lesson also for kungurus that entertain gifts from dudes without any intention ya kupeana maku.

Nyamchieth niaje

Theres no lesson. Women are taken advantage of by men EVERYDAY , used for sex, for money, drugged then gangraped, infected with HIV but because theyre GOOD PEOPLE they never do these bad things.They leave the vengeance to God Almighty oh and does He repay.Careen was used for alot of money by Louis Otieno then he killed her ,did her dad go out and buy an axe? Look at him now Personally, I believe in every destruction the Spirit of Satan is involved. Nobody in their right mind will subject themselves to a life more like a slow death in jail regardless of what theyve invested will kill someone else and throw away their lives if theyre in their right mind. Dr.Ivy has rested what about him? Isnt he the one who has a hard lesson to learn , the rest of his life, relieving those moments that changed his life over and over and over until the day he shall die in jail. Jailbirds are in a mental hell where thoughts of your evil deeds torture you day and night as your life wastes away in manual labour and squalor. Fighting off rapists. Only a person who has never internalized what people locked away for life go through can say its the KUGURU that got taught a lesson. She is a slain hero.I can bet a ward will be given her name so that she can be immortalised. His name is like that of Cain. Cursed. To be a vagabond all his life and waste away in jail for the rest of his life. Do you see how broken people in jail look? Just watch those series with people on death row. Theyre shells. Theyre walking dead. Hopeless.Alone.No future. Nothing. Its hell on earth.Literally .As for his family ,his parents theyve become pariahs in their community thanks to their son, even his siblings will be shunned bcz of what he did.Look for this documentary and watch it.This were once tough guys, hustlers who could kill without a second thought look how prison has humbled them.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okp5qLsOrGI

Wacha nikwambie, from many cases I have witnessed I have learn’t bibi ya mtu ni sumu. So I always step away from married damsels. I have learned that lesson without necessarily being a victim. Kama wewe ni Kunguru and can’t see anything to be learned here, then there is nothing I can say to you. Wewe endelea kukula mali ya wanaume ukisema ati women have been oppressed and taken advantage of EVERYDAY and you deserve every man’s hard earned sweat.
Men too have a lesson to learn from this incident. Ivy has no lesson to learn she probably didn’t know what hit her. She wasn’t given the opportunity to learn anything actually. Don’t kid yourself she is no Hero, huyo atasahaulika after burial like every other person who has met his/her death in the hands of a lover. And there have been many such people over the last three years.