Am just here getting a Thai massage (with hot stones, haiya) from two 19-year olds - Kamba and Luo. Wacha tu!
My mind is wandering and am thinking: ASSUME YOU ARE A COUNSELLOR/PSYCHOLOGIST/PRIEST AND THIS GUY WHO HAS BEEN NYOFOLEWAD NYOFO NYOFO IS BROUGHT TO YOU FOR COUNSELLING.
Just what do you say to such a man, coz telling him that it is NOT the end of the world will not do? that God loves him?
TELL ME, HOW DO YOU COMFORT SUCH A MAN?
(Ive asked my two girls and they are just giggling, ati "aki thats so cruuuel, aki Ngai" - let me make them suck something as I read your comments....)
My mind is wandering and am thinking: ASSUME YOU ARE A COUNSELLOR/PSYCHOLOGIST/PRIEST AND THIS GUY WHO HAS BEEN NYOFOLEWAD NYOFO NYOFO IS BROUGHT TO YOU FOR COUNSELLING.
Just what do you say to such a man, coz telling him that it is NOT the end of the world will not do? that God loves him?
TELL ME, HOW DO YOU COMFORT SUCH A MAN?
(Ive asked my two girls and they are just giggling, ati "aki thats so cruuuel, aki Ngai" - let me make them suck something as I read your comments....)