Kuondoa kitambi to six parts

Fellas, any advice kuondoa tumbo especially what types of food nisile na workout plan ya kuchoma stomach fats

Piga squats na dead-lift

Na uongeze nuts na vegetables kwa diet yako. No sugars, no sugars.

Tafuta roller. Piga lift ups na leg lifts

Reduce your food intake, drink water wit ndimu first thing in the morning(but after giving mama morning glory)

Green tea daily for a month

Oa kunguru and thank me later. Utakua na seven pack ka ile Ya Kemboi

:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]266632[/ATTACH]

You cannot loose fat from q specific place in your body. So a full overhaul is required.

Abasigisi baomete buna chinko :D:D:D

Bwakire cheff?

Don’t eat carbohydrates. Don’t eat fruits. Don’t eat sugar. Eat meat and vegetables. Exercise. Run 50-100km per month. Don’t run on the treadmill. Lift weights

Bwakire buya yaa, toma ebisomoni ase mpesa ngore chikdf chire gaa…

I read somewhere that our blood groups dictate what we should eat.
He should start by knowing body type before hitting the gym.

Smoke like a chimney

Hii hakuna shortcut. Combination ya diet and some serious workout.
Bad news :Ni ngumu and at times you will feel like quiting. First few weeks will be tough and temptation to quit itakua kubwa sana.
Good newsnce you start and the results zimeanza kuonekana, it will become addictive and you will never stop.

Go to a shady website with adverts for life changing drink and read the Facebook comments, then buy it and drink for two months instead of eating regular food.

Have passion about exercise.gym. Runs. Diet. Get s good sport also