kupata kiki

I had met kiki 2 months ago during a youth meeting on a saturday,being a lover of sports,i was in the volleyball pitch and she being a big volleyball fan had come to watch us play,when our team was eliminated,she came over and said hi
Kiki:‘sasa psalmy,i liked vile mlikua mnacheza’ after introduction,we agreed she would be joining us whenever she was free either at lunch break or evening.
I came to learn kiki was a student at a college that associated with our youth group,she stayed in buru with her granny and had studied in a highschool in Nyeri.she loved volleyball and dancing and her love for matumbo was the greatest…we became quite close and occassionally tulikua tunabuyiana lunch in a local kibandanski around the area.Our area of residence was around USIU so kila kitu around was expensinve,not cz they ware quality but cz the students in USIU considered everything cheap as not being their class…
One monday several weeks after kujuana na kiki,tulikua tunachat then suddenly kiki touched a subject i had been trying to avoid…
‘Aki psalmy i now see why ladies in church husema we ni player,including grown women,you are too nice to turndown and nkaa umejua so wee hutake advantage yao wote’ That caught me by a surprise,i didnt know what to say but then she continued,
‘I wish i could change you then keep you for myself cz you are so different na wale majamaa we hucheza now volley…’…i had to answer her so i replied
‘kiki mm si player n vile watu hunimisunderstand,for example,waliniona na ww na wamesema already nishakumalizia…yo hu hurt bt i take it as a man…blah blah blah’ n we finished the night wishing each other good ones…
Thursday being a campus night for USIU students,is always a day worth waiting for,as long as you can afford to buy a chic a can of beer,slices are served in plenty as long you dress and look like a the part…thursdays were the days one was guaranteed kulazwa ata ka hungekatia dem you would wait on the drunk ones as they were heading out and if you could provide a hand of support you were guaranteed The night would be worth it.So that Thursday,kiki texted me on my tecno p3, 'psalmy leo si unibuyie supper,imagine nimehata supper ya church,'The fisi in me did the fisibility studies and fisically saw this as a chance to make my move…that day nkaamua hatutakula matumbo ya kinyua bt would feast on pilau ya mana rozie…and off we went.Around USIU there are apartment called pema,within the compound there is a small eatery ya mama wa dini ya D.r Owuor anaitwa mama rozie,after our meal while having drinks,i made a gesture and tried to give her my drink as i held it to her mouth,she was shy but she accepted then suddenly akasimama,sikujua mbona and i thought i had roused the ‘ngoma cia aka’( demons of the women)in her,i stood to follow her after paying and as i was about to explain myself,she held her finger to my mouth and told me to keep quite,took my hand and led me to a lesser populated place behind some stone pillar,without any word,she jumped on me and as professor jay would put it,akaanza kupata denda,she kissed me slowly and deeply and started touching me in funny places,the romance was in the air,sikujali we were in a public place and i responded,kissed her and started feeling her goods,all was ok till a thought hit me,…‘she might think am cheap and am only after her kīrīa’…,she went for the little man and just as she was about to get it,i held her hand and whispered to her,…‘not today dear,not here,you deserve a better place’…looked at me then smiled and said…'i will take my chances,psalm,it dont matter what they will say or think,its my life,…'i almost felt like shouting thank you God,i felt like i had hit the jackpot,i felt like i owned everything around me,sikuanahaja ata kurusha ndoana na samaki tayari alikua ameruka mikononi…she held my hand tight and we walked away into the church compound to the judging eyes of pastor…i knew i was in deep shit but who cared,all that mattered right now was that i had kiki na hao wengine were just a bunch of jealous loosers
Kiki was not an upgrade from stella, she was in a league of her own,and soon if not from then,stella was going to be a thing if the past…something i would never want to remember…something out of a horror movie…and kiki even made me think of quiting the fisiology class…a new chapter had just opened up in my life…and there was no looking back,or would i?..only time coukd tell

Kikikikikiki

Poor fisi in class. You don’t know the 7th commandment of fisiology.

Safi kabisa

Did it happen?

Jamaa kuna ile hekaya yako vile ulikula deconess kwake hadi bed ikavunjika. Niliisoma last week in public nikakufa kwa kicheko

ati fisibility study hahahahaahaaaaaa

ri

rink

Amka Kiki ako kwa ndoto[ATTACH=full]106778[/ATTACH]

@Deorro nisaidie rink ya hio hekaya

Ni hekaya tatu zinafuatana

Anzia hii https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/two-birds-one-stone-n-slices.46455/

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/two-birds-on-stone-n-slices-part-2-long-post-alert.46466/

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/kisumu.46721/

You have abled :smiley:

@Captain284 ata uwe fisi aje kuna wale wenye ukiona unakua na laha dani ya loho(raha ndani ya roho) hadi unamumistake na mrs right