Kupeana vitu kwa baba mkwe ni kuenda nje ya ndoa kweli?

After the case of the dad who paid to have his own son killed over his wife, women who are married are coming out to confess that they have been sleeping with their husband’s fathers especially when the in law is more loaded than the husband.

These marriages nowadays are just scams. Hakuna kuheshimu ndoa anymore especially when money is involved. What I always wonder is why people don’t sense that their spouse is not good. Don’t people have sixth sense? To know all isn’t well? A few women were married to serial killers like Ted Bundy, BTK, Grim sleeper among others. These men would go out commit murder and go home and make love to their wives. They never suspected a thing. People need to have discernment coz men are monsters out here. Psychopaths are great dads and husbands. Good pretenders.

Kapodi kuja tumake love ndio roho itulie

Hiyo ni ndani,Kwanza bedroom

And the women sleep with their father in-laws because they are saints. Monster women.

Makena leo uko na demand sana. Elders just want to do you. And congratulations for becoming a VS.

I know the title question is rhetorical, and you aren’t the one asking. Those are not families. Actually there is simply no word in any human language for the collection of fools in which such a question can be asked, whether they are rich or poor.

They are mislead by older wealthy men. LOL.

People no longer have a conscience not this sponsor mentality. You start dating men old enough to be your dad for money and when you get married and your wealthier step dad promise you heaven you go ahead.

Here you have made a sweeping generalization my friend… marriage has its own challenges but this one is outside the normal evils found in marriage… a father bedding his son’s wife (daughter-in-law) yaani the father in law dipping his dck where his son does knowingly is clearly wickedness… not a thing about the normal sins in marriage… no way! I think this one was in some occult and was performing some rituals… I know of some other wealthy people but it is certainly wickedness!

It is shocking, but since we have heard stories of some sick men sleeping with their own daughters it’s probably happening. Broadly speaking from a humanistic point of view, when a young man brings a young woman to his parents as his wife, he is bringing them an extra part of himself. In the eyes of his parents, she should be like the female half of him, therefore a daughter to them. A wife to your son is just like your own daughter–that is why she is called a daughter-in-law. The cultural moral law is what makes an act like a laison with a father incest, because it means the man who takes his child’s wife is sinning against his own seed. In fact, if we could stretch this a little farther, he is essentially cursing himself by bringing grief and dishonour to his descendants–because his name lives through his children, the natural fruit of his loins. No one who knows what he did can ever respect him. Same way that a father must not be found in his daughter’s bed, so must he never be found in his daughter-in-law’s bed. The women who do the same with fathers-in-law should also understand they are bringing a curse upon themselves. Just think what happens if their children get to know. Think of the psychological damage such knowledge can do to a family. A family that lives like that is the seat of all manner of mental and emotional problems. It is just a group of tormented people, each living in a private hell.

If a man can marry his own biological daughters, what is an in law? Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely especially in Kenya where you are above the law if you have money.

As we delve deeper into a moral compass dictated by money you will see even worse things. Our society is ruled by mamon and that is why wealthy people are the ones doing this. You remember Kimunyas son suicide after he discovered his dad was bedding his gal? With all the women out here at his disposal, the so called dad couldn’t resist his son’s gf. In life you must have limits otherwise you will find yourself doing unimaginable things. Lack of self control is a terrible thing.

Thank you my dear. Wacha nikatafute benten. Sponyo manenos.

Kunywa Enzoy kwanza juu sioni hio premature ejaculation yako ikifika mbali

Not Kimunya but the other Cockroach eater from Kirinyaga… some ambassador…

I have a very strong belief that this man is not your ordinary sinner… this one is into some wicked occult… with such wealth, I can bet that he has access to the most beautiful women in the society… there is no justification for his action other than wicked occultism

You’re probably right. We hear very disturbing stories of people who go to get jinis for wealth, and the evil spirits confounding them and causing them to do unspeakable things. Actually getting involved in the occult (any kind of transaction with witches, fortune tellers, majini, name it) draws a curse, and eventually creates public shame. When the shit hits the fan what was done secretly cannot be hidden anymore. The devil always finds a way of giving man shit to eat. People may not understand the cause, but they will certainly see the results.
There is a mzee we used to hear some whisperings about, that he was sleeping with his daughters. He was a prominent small-town businessman. This was over 20 yrs ago. It makes me suspect there were some other satanic rituals involved, because later strange things started happening in the family. His business fizzled out and he eventually died.
Come the year 2000, or thereabouts.
One of the sons of the dead man was working for a business woman as a driver. The story goes that he and his boss were driving down to the coast in the course of her business. The woman had withdrawn a fat bundle of cash prior, I don’t know how much, perhaps a few hundred thousand, and this guy knew the money was in her handbag. At one of the highway stop-over towns, she got out of the Canter and went to the ladies, leaving her bag in the vehicle. The foolish man took the bag and vanished, leaving the vehicle engine running. That woman came back, looked everywhere, and eventually had to accept that both man and money were gone. She had to hire a temporary driver to drive the truck back to Nairobi.
But the drama had just started for the thief. She didn’t persue him for her lost money, but what is known at the village is that an unseen hand started pelting his home with rocks. When the wife cooked food, a gust of wind would suddenly fill the sufuria with soil, or feaces. And banging sounds, whispers and curses would be made by unseen mockers. They tried prayers, and I was told that when a local priest came to pray and try exorcism, violent voices were heard, a howling wind blew, his books were torn and scattered, and a huge brick crashed into the wall of the house where the prayer was going on. Everyone present fled. Now, this sounds like a tale from Alfu Lela u Lela,
but I know the man. I used to see the father at the marketplace when I was a kid. And people in the village say they were there when that drama happened. I don’t know what they finally did to stop all those dramas, but that saga got me thinking that there is more to some of the things we see than what we know.That driver may not have been an ordinary sinner, perhaps it was the sins of the father bearing fruit.

Jim Jones father in laws and daughters in law has been happening. Especially where the father in law is moneyed.

I don’t do artificial sweeteners. Mtu natural fulll. 100 kgs of pure muscle

Ask a wife of Hawa jamaa wa body building. Enzoy is what they need coz even the penis shrinks. Let me get you a video