Kupewa Slices

Am sure every guy has gone through this at one point or another in their lives so before you start the name calling mara ohh beta male, mara meffi, mara piga kawasaki ulale and all the other meffi help a brother out.

So the thing is, am just a kawaida guy/fisi, I hit on ladies as much as the next guy etc. now the problem is am somehow slow when it comes to sealing the deal yaani kuomba slices. Most times I katia a nice hot chile, nambamba na mistari hapa kule till we end up kejani or we get to her place then BAM! Am stuck like we literally just hang out at times for hours and NOTHING happens. Sometimes I get to DFHKM but MOST times ni blankshots. I know kuna accomplished fisis here with medals to boot haha help a brother with some pointers.

Following.

Power of the closet bro. Don’t fight it

Just ask yourself,what would @Mundu Mulosi do? Look her straight in the eyes and tell her “nikudinyeko kidogo?”

Boss hii hapana thread ya kufungua boot. Story za gay chieth uko solo peleka hukoo hapa ni strickly COOMER

@Mundu Mulosi omwami hebu nakam hivi na usisahau mukombero

I don’t know what to tell you bro, but all I can say is that a woman who wants to screw you will screw you. If you find yourself feeling like you are having to work hard for it, probably you need to move on.

Haha will try that next time alafu nilete hekaya

You were molested when you a teenager were ,i repeat you were molested when young,iko shida hata prophet owuor kumi wakuje hauwezi saidika

Noted

Just… Be blant and honest… Sema “can we fuck”… It helps if you have a big dick… Chicks can’t resist… Wana anza kumwaga mate…

Another trick… Go to the bathroom…then screem OUCH… when she asks whatsapp… Tell her to look at your dick and see how bad it’s been hurt… It’s always a down hill from this point.

how would you know? ama you are speaking from experience or better yet you were the one molesting :saitan: :saitan:

Unnecessary.

Nigga you gay
[ATTACH=full]184915[/ATTACH]

Be blunt? Kweli? Eish.

Boss. Date a mature creature mwenye anajua mkifika kwa hao ni kurukia SAA hiyohiyo kesi baadaye

Toa nguo, ingia bed then pose seductively na side. Then mwite aje. Atakurukia kama anataka… Kama hataki akwende usimbeg.

Hajasema amenyimwa kuma …just that he gets stuck on what to do with a vagina.

The irony that is,calling yourself @JohnieD

set the mood right…a sensual atmosphere by the topics you talk about,the music,be confident and create a reason to seat close to her,hold her hand periodically while looking into her eyes,compliment her outstanding body feature(s) as you upgrade your touches…if she’s into you she’ll give in finally…never act desperate though