Kupigwa shaft 25+ years by sugoi man

Congratulations to sugoi man as we wait you to shaft Kenya 25yrs dry fry

The poor bastards calling themselves hustlers elected this thug , therefore I will never have mercy on any poor person .
Poor struggling talkers like @sani , @Weyn , @Kalenjin101 mkipatwa na mashida zenu kuweni mnapigia simu jsks ama sudi

I doubt if atatukamua vile Uhunye ametukamua. Yaani bado uhuru alitaka kututomba tombitombi using the senile Tinga

Only hope I have for this man is he’s sober as a cat.
We’re tired of drunk, bhang smoking bonobo leaders.

Wacheni kelele,shikeni hii
[ATTACH=full]457054[/ATTACH]
Apply copiously in and around the chilli ring…and wait . Either way it goes mutafirwa firi firi.
Yeah bwoyyyyy[ATTACH=full]457055[/ATTACH]

Mkamba tulia ukule ugali na nyama

Kubali yaishe,the hustlers have won clean.JSKS will be a bitter pill but itabidi watu wazoeee

@ChifuMbitika you are still my friend despite whatever @gatume @kaynety too,lets meet and shake hands

Brare,nyamaza

Wewe lazima nitakudeenya rasa,there is no way you can be right when am wrong.lazima one day

H. E. Dr. William Ruto prevails against all odds.

Ruto atanipea loan nianze business mdau, I won’t be bothering you again

I hope the old man can go home quietly.

Haha let see utaitishwa hadi death ya nyanya ya nyonyoko ili uqualify nothing like hustler hapa

:D:Dreligion is the worst drug of them all

Moi too was a teetotaler and look …ama wacha tu.

True bro

Moi’s government > Uhuru’s government
Maybe you’re a young boy but believe me when I say I spent 17yrs under mzee Moi.
It was much better than this hell hole.