Kura ni wewe. #ResistInMotion

Hizo ballot papers tutapanguza nazo mavi
Ballot Boxes Ng’ombe zitakunywa nazo maji
#ResistTyranny
Kenyatta Came and went, Moi came and went, Kibaki came and went, they tried to suppress us, We are here, they are gone.
Like it or not, as long as we don’t like you, we shall resist.
#HapanTambua_Tucker_Tucker
[ATTACH=full]135125[/ATTACH]

2030 utasema Uhuru came and went ,Ruto came and went ,basically RWNEEEBP

Sawa mse

And we shall celebrate their death, one after the other

sweeep mwotofwaya…asanta thread closed

Just like we shall celebrate the death of the tin god

You got your facts wrong. YOU RESISTED Moi did his full term. (YOU RESISTED Kibaki… NO I WILL NOT MENTION KIBAKI, HIS VICTORY WAS FORCED UPONN HIM BY THE MILLITARY) YOU RESISTED Uhuru, wait and see. YOU WILL RESIST RUTO, RUTO WILL HURT SOMEONE!!!

That Cattle herder ain’t shit. We will put in where he belongs soon

Hata wakuje na nuclear ya South Korea, hatutikisiki…tumechoka.

hapana tambua meffi elections

And we shall also put the monkey trader where he belongs

RESIST MOVEMENT, WESTERN KENYA CHAPTER HERE TO SIGN THE ROLL. #RESIST_CRAP. WE SHALL RESIST TO THE END
[ATTACH=full]135133[/ATTACH]

when the time is right, we will do what is right

ah yes yes we will live in perpetuity. Gini wasekao

If YOU cannot handle the CAT you cannot handle the TIGER

Fuckaz we here. #RESIST. #RESIST. #RESIST. #RESIST_BIATCH
[ATTACH=full]135134[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VucczIg98Gw

Very sad indeed.

Hii tuliona chief welder akijifunza kuwa Tingod pale Bondo school of African imbeciles

Apan tambua Uhuru apan tambua Ruto ! resist resist resist . mbaya mbaya . wezi waende nyumbani . Safaricon wametuibia sanaaa