@Kush yule mnono

Hon. @kush yule mnono mp dhuthi constituency the village is asking that you start your hekayas about your kawasaki escapades. You could also advice the virgins on safe wanking, when to wank, where to find wanking material etc. Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

Why would a staff member glorify somebody who rapes his hands

Pls don’t always look at me as a staff member. Anglia mimi kama talker.

hehe reminds me of a day karao wa traffic flagged me down. a swafi dwyfwy and she noticed me drooling at her boobs. she told me “Angalia kiraoni apana angalia matiti”

12 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

And… we need more details of what happened

Weka Mbica Priss… hiyo hekaya iko na ladha lakini it sounds like a Porn movie plot line hehehehehe…

ama wanker

I wish it had a porn ending creampie squirting and all, but la hasha this reality show ended with the dryfry taking me to her superitendant who shook me down for 3k; hiyo nyonyo ikakosa ladha

[ATTACH=full]11995[/ATTACH]

oh yeah screw the popo

For a good wanking season one requires some lubricant (vaseline jelly ama your body lotion iko poa) dont use soap juu it dries up quickly.
2. Make surr you in some quiet place n private(bathroom is a better option)
3. Before you begin the josto has to be hard. Just like normal sex, you cant wank with a flaccid pennis. Lazima damu ijaze the veins. To get hard just fantasise about your crush naked, read some erotica, view vip pics or watch some porn ot whatever turns you on…
4. When hard, apply some lube on your hand then start moving it up n down. You can change the frequency depending on how you feel good.
5. To make the kawasaki better ensure the thumb points upwards, use your left hand, halafu when cumming try to push the cum with your pelvic muscles ama ni pc muscles (one of em) the cumming will feel more heavenly.
…
…
Warning :

1. Dont cum to early. Try to hold as much as possible. Ukizoea kucum early your body will be kinda used hadi ukipewa puthy u will end up kuichafua due to cumming after a minute.
  2. Use your ears to listen for any footsteps (i don’t have to explain this)
  3. Don’t make it a daily habbit. Your penis may become insensitive esp if you are cut
    4.clean up vizuri when done…
    …
    …
    You can try n be creative n enhance the nduthi seasons. Like a BDSM Kawasaki- this involves pinching yourself, tugging your fudhis(pulling them) smacking your own ass or thighs… Etc try to be creative. Hope this helps
    …
    …
    …
    Enjoy puthi bwana. Kama huna lugha practice some social skills.

:smiley: Hahahaaaaaa! ribcracker! that’s it this made my day now I can sleep. goodnite guys.

With all this fine assets I wonder why @kush yule mnono ana wank after every 2 hrs as a loser
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/580229518545186819/4T-5gu4t.jpg

ama wannabe wanker…

@Mundu Mulosi I’ll post a thread hapa on personal experience and what not to do when wanking for maximum satisfaction though naona a fellow wanker @Deorro ameshatoa maoni

These mods have lost it, sasa ata afadhali wale wa twinkle toes, foreskins and unending issues with Co op bank .

:confused::confused::confused:

Labda hana kakitu. huoni iyo top imeandikwo aje?

Hahaha Mwathani Wa Israeli!!!

I could give the female version but wacha niwache ku-derail post

effects of the recent “hurricane” :D:D