Kususu

Madame humaanisha nini wanaposema wanataka kususu wakati wanasuguliwa? And when she goes to the loo, nothing…she stares at the walls and comes back again only for the susu talk to come up again while deep in the act. Who can explain…Doc. Luther please? Ama hii si yako?

http://www.sde.co.ke/m/?articleID=2000155361&story_title=new-sex-craze-that-has-nairobi-women-begging-for-more

@aviator basi mademu wengi hawajijui…kumbe mafala huwa karibu ku squirt!!!

Naona ushajibiwa. I presume you’ve heard of the G-spot. Now find the A- and U-spots.

next time wacha aachilie iyo susu n see what happens

Weka mackintosh chini ya sheets

Sex babies… but is all good… at least you are willing to learn :smiley: :smiley:

hehe boss akirelease inaonekana utaenda kuanika matress nje

I’ve got no experience in this hanky-panky biz, but mtu anaweza fungua umbrella hiyo time? Ama avae goggles?

Has this squirting thing ever been proved by scientic research.Seems like pure fantasies to me and a result of watching too much porn.

Squirting happens when Skene’s gland is stimulated and research have shown that not all women have that gland…Explains why some squirt and some don’t

ati kususu!..:D:D:D:D

:slight_smile: http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Skene’s_gland

http://m.wisegeek.org/what-is-skenes-gland.htm

Take a trip to Kampala or Rwanda and you will verify wewe mwenyewe. Bed yote italowa hutakuwa na pahali pa kulala after doing it. I recommend you get a girl from these tribes: Tooro (best), Banyankole or Banyarwanda.