Kuteseka ni muda tu(Best Wi-Fi Repeater)

Dear Billionaires,
A wise man once quipped ‘walk, crawl or rest if you must BUT never ever give up’.

2 years ago after college, I was so broke I couldn’t get 2 nickels to rub together. I used to dwell in the slums of Eastlando, subsisting on
a plate of ugali n sukuma for weeks on end. Of course I had to go MGTOW coz them Nrb honeys don’t do broke. Best decision ever- I suffered without bitterness
till my goals in the city came true. There was this Kao single mother who used to gawa me slices and that was about it- the rest of the girls
were your typical gold diggers who wanted to see that paper before kupanua. You should see them trying to catch my ATT no…Kweli baada ya dhiki faraja

Now just moved into a mansion on the leafy 'burbs and it has broadband internet. Things are starting to look up but the house is too big and I need a wi-fi extender.
Which one would you recommend to cover a medium sized house + upstair. Something like this

honestly we’re more interested in this part.

@kryptony vile @1776 amesema leta hio hekaya

yaani no one cares about the sob story…ferkin savages:D:D:D:D:D

umeenda leafy suburbs ukasahahu mkamba?

:D:D:Dyeah…we need detais on why ,how, when and where the kamba single mother dished him slices despite him being broke AF.

Na atuelezee nini alifanya ndio atoke msoto. Cases of kuchunishwa sukuma are on the rise hii Nairobi.

for some reason wacha tu nicomment hapa ningoje maresponse…naju zinakam

Just willin n dealin yaani commerce buda. Hustle ilijipa yaani- involved chasing a
coupla waheshimiwa kusaka biz

In etymology (google it you moron) it’s theorised that there is a subconscious drive behind the words we pick to use.
A simple Freudian analysis of your visage shows you to be a closet homo. That mucus you yanked from your nose and
smeared all over my thread give you away, mental compass like. Your words betray you

Words, words ma nicca are everything

Chukua Xiaomi Repeater 2 .Thank me later .
[ATTACH=full]255362[/ATTACH]

Kwanza tupatie hekaya ya singo matha