kuuliza si Ujinga ....sugar deal vs Nyanza farmers???/

i cant believe my ears …ati nyanza farmers are uprooting their sugar-canes so that the deal between President Uhuru and President Kaguta wont succeed???

Ngai are you sure hawa watu wamewahi enda shule???,have they ever heard of county and not country…??..did they hear of governors from meru region having gone to uk to get a market for their miraa farmers???did they hear of Gachagua (Governor Nyeri) having gone outside the country to market coffee for his people???

Meanwhile ukiwadiss na kuwashangaa, umaskini inawanyemelea. Ingekua mzuri wangeelimishwa. As Obama put it a democracy can not please everyone. Nyanza will get their democratic government when they learn to vote, not listen.

The question is how do we make our products competitive in the international market? If sugar from UG is cheaper than Kenya,it will find its way to Kenya. Mpende msipende

No u got it all wrong they are uprooting the sugar cane b/c sugar companies are not paying them on time or are paying kidogo. In short sugar cane kao ni kama hasara. 2nd pt u say that wana uproot so that uhuru-museveni deal fails…nikka how will the deal fail and sukari inatoka Uganda—ya mwisho unatukana them farmers for uprooting sugar na umesahau vile central farmers wali uproot coffee kwa farms zao sm time back

wacha wang’oe hata sisi tuling’oa kahawa na bado tunaishi

Farmers from Central Kenya uprooted their coffee quietly without introducing politics in the mix. But in some regions, mental slavery is real.

Nigga plis gimme a break, they uprooted the coffee b/c of the Moi regime…aint that not politics?

chokosh,is uganda not selling to us the deficit

Ukimaliza kudinyana na chokosh wako uwesmake mkujie glue stock imefika th saize na ni freshy

…Enyewe ujinga ni kipawa…yaani,m7-Uhuru deal ndio iliwafanya mjue miwa si productive, ama ilifanya mjue nyinyi ni sugarcane farmers???..MACHO KA KULUNDU!!!..nkt

watu wa nyanza…wacheni upus…carpet your governor to get a market for your sugar canes…do not compare central na kwenu,we uprooted coffee during "nairobi era, not the “mashinani” era…remember that Raila is campaigning for more money for counties , he should ask his governors to market sugar for his people.and remember,Kidero would love mumias to fall without proper investigation.

Na wanalalamika cost of living imepanda!let that cheap sugar ikuje wale wanang`oa miwa wapande fishing sticks.ama zilikuwa zinaitwa aje?

There’s a lot of ignorance being displayed.

acha kuderail…coffee was being uprooted during kibaki’s era…sorry you are suffering from ADD maybe.

Central farmers uprooted their coffee without saying “serekali saidia” and planted other crops which would bring cash. yaani yalitia akili kujua sio lazima wapande kahawa. So those sugercan farmers should also use they brains. When kcc went down what did Kikuyus and Wameru do. They come together and formed they own milk societies e.g Githunguri. Those suger canes farmers should also do that and stop being cry babies. Will they ever develop themselves

Wapi ile picha ya kisungu chenga mutu.

Hapo ndio shida kenya iko. Yaani peoples view have become so myopic to tilt on the side of the political side they support. From your ill informed posts and chatter, one can easily guess your last name. Lets just support intermarriage hii nonsense iishe, juu the only thing najua haina ukabila ni kudryfry na kuwatch harambee stars winning. My opinion- wacha tuskie zile matusi zitafly parliament hiyo debate ikianza, this is one hot debate.

You’ve missed the point by a long shot.