kuuliza si ujinga,....ushawahi enda treasure hunting???

once upon a time,after i completed class 8,i performed low than i had anticipated and my late parents(rip) were in serious financial crisis,for one minute,i thought sitawahi enda secondary school…a neighbor of mine who had gone up-to to class 6 came to my aid by introducing me to a get rich-quick business …business of hunting for old German stoves and gold coins,
during that era,tulienda embu,meru,lamu etc trying to get the coins and the stoves,to know kama stove ni poa,we were to get a gun,then tushoot the stove,the stove had a "self defensive mechanism"after a whole 6 months i realized a was dealing with a thug and conman,i was “fired” and i joined secondary school at around June

after finishing secondary school,i was called for vetting at our local shopping complex,reason being that Americans had discovered hiv/aids cure in a local chameleon,i.e the one with two horns,we started hunting for them awaiting the arrival of one mzungu ,luckily my bro had a small recreation park within nyeri town,on the "faithful" day i gathered my chameleons and with a promise that each will be bought at 3k ,i knew i would make at-least 30k in a day,.....the last thing i remember is feeling like a fool at 7.30pm,hungry,frustrated,and wondering what i will tell my bro who had warned me of the same

the above experiences made me wiser,when people were running after quails,i went dipper in poultry and trust me,i made cash when there was a shortage ya eggs za kuku

share you hekaya with us

What?? :confused::confused::confused: you went looking for treasure so you could shoot it?
and the mere fact that you were destroying the very things you were looking for didnt get you thinking that there was no market in selling items that couldnt be sold?

no,trying to shoot was supposed to be the only wat to authenticate it…but here shooting is of a different meaning…where the hell was i supposed to get a gun from???

so what was the supposed self-defense mechanism?

hii ni kudu?!?! o.O

sorry,rectified

at least finally you found out that you are a stupid wonderful wonder and thats a real treasure there

:D:D:D:D! I heard those stoves had mercury and could light fires and not burn any fuel. Hekaya ni mob.

Ha ha hata sijui kwaninin nacheka …

Red mercury hunt at kisii, ningekua billionaire sasa.

haki cheka tu,that dude was a such a sales man …he used to convince us of how moon inakuanga inhabited na Americans…i used to think he used to live there before he was deported back to othaya

About 4 years ago , I crisscrossed Kale land(Kericho , Baringo, Marakwet, Pokot) in search of German/ British made “Regorego” ati worth millions. SMH

WARNING: RECYCLE.EXE, COPY& PASTE
Once upon a time in a village a man appeared who announced to the villagers that he would buy monkeys for $10. The villagers knew that the jungle held countless monkeys, easily caught. The man bought 2 thousand monkeys.

As the supply diminished, they become difficult to catch, and villagers returned to their farms. The man announced that he would pay $20. The villagers renewed their efforts and caught 1,000 more monkeys.

The supply quickly diminished, but before they returned to their farms the man increased his offer to $40 each. Monkeys became so rare that it was difficult to even see a monkey let alone catch it. But they caught 500.

The man now announced that he would buy monkeys at $100! However, since he had to go to the city on some business his assistant would now buy for the man. The man departed.

Then the assistant told the villagers, “Look at all these monkeys the man has in that big cage. I will sell them to you at $50 each. When the man comes back you can sell the monkey’s back to him for $100.” The villagers queued up with all their saving to buy the monkeys. The assistant took their money. They never saw either the man or his assistant again.

They now owned 3,500 monkeys. They were paid $60,000 to catch them, and bought them back for $175,000.

@wonderful wonder U are a very special Ktalker…

And that is how the stock market works…

heheheheheheheh

enyewe our education system is shit

hehehee…@Wonderful wonder, kisungu inakupiga chenga buda!

watu wa hunting hiyo mercury mliharibu trigonometrical stations zote za hiyo pande thinking the guys who made them hid mercury inside there. You can’t even reason with this guys, why would mercury be hidden inside there in the first place. Kama si GPS government would have been forced to do a re-triangulation again.

Hio ndio Nini?