kuuliza sio ujinga,,,,,,#kweli ujinga unalipa

this is the best president ever…and he has a dp who is equally good as him[ATTACH=full]18589[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]18590[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]18591[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]18592[/ATTACH]what do u think hammo said to maggie??

Sitaosha mikono yangu tena!!!

ON MY BOOK ON “urembo”

Mnyambo ya mamba aiskiaye samaki. (MgangAlchemist 2015)

Best president how? What indicators are you using? GDP, HIV prevalence, PPP, Poverty index, Maternal Mortality, Literacy rate etc?

12 Likes

Corruption Perception Index

if he can make to manage a country with people like you

Word! Problem with people thinking with their hearts instead of whats between their ears. Swali kubwa ni, how has his reign impacted on you and the people as whole. Apana tambua sideshows

When my parents told me in the 90s that Moi was bad na anaharibu economy, I couldn’t understand.

Now am mature and am the one fending for the family. I totally relate to what they felt then.

@wonderful wonder . I bet you still live with your parents so you cannot understand when people here talk about worsening economy. Wewe maisha yako inaendelea. You need to talk to someone who has a mortgage or a loan akuambie what he is feeling now. Talk to government suppliers and ask them how they are surviving. Ongea na waalimu pia

13 Likes

I didn’t know your situation. Pole for what happened to your parents. But I wonder why you are reasoning like a fool. You think banks have increased interest rates to Nairobi residents only?

lower middle-class always blames the economy.whatever the regime.Move to kitisuru now.:smiley:

he clearly has limited education he doesnt understand interest rates gdp,poverty index debt to gdp all that is jargon to leave him alone

& which class do you fall in?

@fired Si u hook me up with the ka video ka guarana. Uliitoa kabla niichambue bratha

what was it about?

A cool president who shakes hands and laughs with the common mwananchi, drinks soda from a kiosk but is completely messing the economy.
I never thought I would one day miss the laid back Emilio .

smart aleck

I think about a lady who was ramnyad either coz or with a guarana.

Do what you gotta do, they’ll always talk about you anyway.

Do you sleep hungry? Yet you are online? Why complain of a lifestyle that YOU chose? @Okiya

the video was pulled down by admin ive posted twice.