kuuliza sio ujinga, my boss

I have always suspected that my account has a relationship with my boss… She is this beautiful, young single mother, with round figure…probably exaggerated…she always seek advice from me in case akwame anywhere in life… I tried warning her aganist playing with senior’s, akaruka ka Sossion.

So, yesterday was a good day for us, my boss decoded to visit my team, the gentleman asked me the account department, akasema he want to pull a kiSonko, he went there, closed the door, and stayed there for about 5minutes, when he left, he came back to my office, asked me if we were set, i noticed his fly was wide open, the zip was down, we proceeded to boardroom, we started with sales dept, then CC…all along, my questions were,

Should i tell him??
If i did, he would know that i know of their relationship.
If I didn’t, it was a matter of time and he would rise to give his speech… (Probably blame for not zipping him up)

An idea came to me, i sent a text to his chick… “are you listening to this”?
She replied, “yes, this dude is such a let down, "
…”“boss alikuwa kwako pia” she replied “yeah, lazima achunge mali ya kampuni”

And i said, “mmmh, wewe huchungi mali yake poa”

She replied with ka emoji…

And i told her, its advisable to close after use aka zipping up…

She asked me "seriously " and i told her, yes, call him out, take him to your office, zip, bring him back… And that’s how the day went, your guess is good as mine, the boss is angry with me, my account is closer to me today than yesterday.
All in all, no one noticed the shame he would have displayed.

vernacular nyapara, you are pathetic. Which animal is account? meffi

Looool what If they weren’t fucking. Zip ndio ina akili yake

See how a single letter can bring a whole new meaning to a sentence.

use the edit button wonder. you can do it!

11 Likes

There’s a moral to this story. Unfortunately it’s lost somewhere in there.

Female workers sleeping with their bosses started from time immemorial, Abraham’s time, with his servants. chieth manager

I’m can’t say I’m the best writer but I have not understood a thing and I’ve read to the end.

account ni nini sasa ? Boss ananyandua account ya mpesa ama account ya facebook ? And I thought only K-Lite Codec pack decodes.

Hi Wonderfool, who is an account?

its a wonder that @wonderful wonder is such a wonder fool:D:D:D

so today wonderfool decides to do an hekaya that only him and his account decodes.should i tell him?..he will probably blame me for his osungu so let me send a text to @screwplus

Boss, you are totally incoherent plus all your stories are horse shit

maraga wa ktalk has nullified this hekaya write a fresh one within 12 hours and please do not use the same commision of thoughts of thinking in kisapere then writing in english

:eek:… [ATTACH=full]124380[/ATTACH] I’ll just wait for @introvert to “gunia you”
Sometime this week so that I can finally decode Tf you saying…

You changed your avatar! Couldn’t even recognize you. :slight_smile:

It’s still Waiganjo…Speaking of Avatar, why dont you put one up?

Waiganjo ni ule ule lol. Anyway I’m too lazy to put one up…

Direct translation from mother tongue makes it hard to follow.

@wonderful wonder is mercifully free of the ravages of intelligence.