kuuliza sio Ujinga..what next for Uhuru and Obama???

what else can Obama achieve after November 8th?? The dude is 55yrs old, he cant retire,neither can he remain in public service, what will he be doing for the rest of his life???

what about Uhuru who will be 61 by the time he finishes his second term,what else can he doing??business??? leisure ??..just thinking

Boss worry about your life and leave the hell others alone

who said he’ll get a second term ?

What has Bill Clinton been doing? What had Gordon Brown and David Cameron been doing? Answer those questions and you’ll have your answer. However, Uhuru has the option of seeking a third term. This is Africa you know.

Obama will have many speaking engagements,consultancies and goodwill tours. He is a brand that will earn good money in his retirement. He will also be able to tour many parts of the world championing causes close to his heart.

Uhuru will retire to do business. In Africa most presidents lie low after leaving power. Few people want to be your friends when you can no longer assist them.

Obama will earn hell lots of money through speeches and with his autobiography. He most likely will resume lecturing. Uhuru will go back to beer dens.

wewe unaishi Turkana au?

Hapana , naishi na nyanyako

[SIZE=6]SWINE[/SIZE]

Only someone not in Kenya can say that…a second term he gets

don’t count your chickens before they hatch

our own village fool wonderfool

I doubt that Uhuru would remain in politics after 10 years in the highest possible office.

To those denying UK a second term, what is your strategy? Teargas demos, Okoa, silly dance and Eurobond have not eroded his support in any way.

mungich give him a third term

Uhuru will retire next year and RAO will appoint him as Water and Irrigation CS to complete the Muranga tunnels.

ndoto my friend

mzee nisaidie na mega jackpot

Ile siku utaacha kupost ufala

:D:D:D:D:D jamaa si mnakuwaga na ujinga saa zingine.