Kwa Wale Mliacha pombe...how did you do it?

Voltron amekuwa mlevi last year yote. Huu mwaka ameamua kuacha. My reasons to quit drinking are not ethical or religious because I dont subscribe to any of that shit. I want to quit alcohol for two main reasons, primarily financial and health reasons. I used to blow over 10k per day on a drinking night, and looking back, that is a lot of cash. I will not lie, that life was FUN, but I am at that stage in life when I should seriously think of settling down. How did you quit? How was the journey

Doctors recommend a 6 pack of FAXE daily, for thy stomach

You are a billionaire…that is a ktalk fact…you can retire peacefully today and maintain that lifestyle…I cant…lanes mkubwa

Mpeeni huyu jamaa hints Na rinks to alcohol quitting threads. Mtu akitaka usaidizi apewe jamaneni. @ 4makind njoo

shuleni mliambiwa mara ngapi musitumie hizi vitu… @luther unatakikana hapa

just stop buying…

Boss just a piece of advice,if it makes you feel good then do it.Hio pesa unajaribu kusave utanunulia mwanamke ngotha nayo, jimbambe budaa…

Saidieni villager Tafadhali…
@Ice_Cube leta ile thread ya alcoholic reformed battalions hapa

it is doable. just head home straight and get yourself something else to do before bed time. it will be a bit difficult at the beginning with poor sleeping and so on but inahitaji kuvumilia…

10k per night ? Call Dr. Phill.

fixed

10k a night kwani ilikuwa Moet Moja na Jamie?

There are like 1000 threads about quiting akoho, but izo ndizo nakumbuka https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/saidieni-mzee-bjurmann.9826/

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/addiction.35251/

Just drop some friends who make you indulge in boozing sessions.

Chumvi kidogo sio mbaya

http://niaje.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/William-Ruto.jpg

SAA hii my job has been messed up mbays, kwanza ati prnt adntage wemei delay ikabidi nichape konyagi as I waight since hakuna pali ya kukaa, kupeleka prints zikatwee eishhh!!! Chali haoni place ya Ku cut juu in kaa pia ameonja, mtaani kufika ati best mizinga, nimesema tu let me go n see how to sort the mess with Omena boiro, just took tot n am home, moderation 1st then ntajua

10k no kununua kuma ya F2 ya madi mbili na jolia walker tatu hizo enzi, though si tulikua twaskuma 500 ya peasants poolers na miraa n njugi

Waa! Enyewe umetei mzae.

Rudishia @Colombo-Combolo simu yake tafadhali.

Nangos iko nachapa kahawa na fikra kadhaa, night