None of your business

@ChifuMbitika [MEDIA=twitter]1171508657948778497[/MEDIA]

Sasa cargo yangu haitafika…

Wacha nifike home niangalie hii. Thanks

Most prolly

@King Robert Baratheon wacha jokes.

Haiya.

@Tom Bayeye kwani whatis? Mmeanza kujitafuna wenyewe kwa wenyewe?

My handsome Arab prince, kindly bless me with your superior semen

@Jimit aka @Avia aka @Mosa with a new handle

Wrong

Walikatsia mzito Ma sana, ile ipo yake ingemletea birrions kadhaaa.

Probably the communist party discovered he was becoming too big to influence public opinion and he had to done away with.

Two whole months missing!

IPO yake ikasambaratishwa.

Also he is no longer China’s richest man. :D:D:D:D

@Purple , @Kahuni Maisha , @Sambamba , @Sokwe mtu

[SIZE=6]Chinese tech billionaire Jack Ma was removed from his own reality TV show and has not been seen in public for TWO MONTHS after falling foul of President Xi over anti-regulation speech [/SIZE]
By Jack Wright For Mailonline14:33 03 Jan 2021, updated 15:18 03 Jan 2021

[li]Chinese tech billionaire Jack Ma has not been seen in public for two months[/li][li]He criticised Chinese regulators and state-owned banks in Shanghai in October[/li][li]Beijing then suspended IPO of tech empire and launched anti-monopoly probe[/li][li]Ma has also vanished from his own TV show and is no longer China’s richest man [/li][/ul]

Chinese tech billionaire Jack Ma has not been seen in public for TWO MONTHS  | Daily Mail Online

Why are you ignoring me daddy? Have you found more young boys to pleasure you? Is that it? Am I too old?

Remember Gathecha ignored his masks lest he angered the master. Nilishindwa why is Gathecha kind of giving this jack ma guy the cold shoulder.

apana tambua jack meffi & furk all squinted eyed filthy swines…
never tag me again on their bull crap

Alikuwa na social credit points ngapi?
Alafu that photo has the Masonic sign of silence . There’s more to this …time will tell

Jamaa amepelekwa re-education camp. He’s “lost his way” by interacting too much with capitalists. Akirudi he’ll be parroting CCP propaganda.