Kwani huu nigga amefika Nikie wapi

Am truely jealous[ATTACH=full]11484[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11485[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11486[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11487[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11488[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]11489[/ATTACH]

he so corny! he was corny before drake went in on his azz! she failin’ at life for lettin’ this niccur even look at her :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3E6pwUO1b7s

[ATTACH=full]11492[/ATTACH]

Si katachoma hizo futhi walai…:smiley:

It dsnt matter,as long as the Nigga has sampled those goodies …ni sawa tu

at first i thought it was a joke…ndo una ambiwangwa usiogope kukatia dame ata kaa ni mrembo aje

Dusty and ugly niggars stay wifing the prettiest hoes; a phenomenon I will never understand!

Unamuita corny na akikupata kwa club akuambie “wassup niccur” utaanza kusmile ka mjinga

I will still prefer our purr 27 day in day out.

Wacha hizi Kijana. Si wewe ndiye ulikuwa Una explain why you chose that avatar? I now know you are not what you bragged abt in that avatar. He he

Meek Milly got it,though hes noizy as fuck…hit me hard when he did that song Tupac back featuring Rozy…back then everyone was into Riddim and i took his foto and uploaded kwa Twoo and most cheeks were on me thinking it was ma own foto…conclution da nikka is ok…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5spMjy8uhc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKFzPv9vnB8

Read, internalize and understand what I meant by my comment… Namaanisha sijawai elewa ni kwa nini the most ugly men get the most beautiful women and as a good looking man :D:D this thing offends me

Sawa kizee

So, who is dating Nikki now?

good for him coz musically sioni career