Kwani Maskini Hawachoki?

Yesterday I watched the evening news for the first time in a while and felt sorry for Kenyans.
These overtaxed malnourished fools were at a Stadium in Luhyaland cheering overfed millionaire thieves as they make declarations about the BBI.
Among the items passed unanimously is unlimited number of ministers.
What bothered me the most is, these foolish peasant are struggling to make both ends meet yet cannot call out the policy makers who have made their lives that way. It’s so depressing.

hakuna kitu tamu kama damu na sweat ya maskini. uliza ao governors watakwambia. foolish poor people have no rights. waliacha mashamba yao wakuje kuskiza matapeli. wacha watapeliwe

Enyewe Atwoli ameshiba saana

We are beyond redemption brother…lets talk about this BBI animal…

if they were not attending the BBI thing, they would be attending Arap Mashambas harambees to be told about twendy twendy 2…and then watch as the pastor receives 10m for his church halafu pia warudi home empty handed…

People don’t need to be condemned , they need better alternatives.

Don’t expect people to throw out Raila, Ruto and Uhuru for nothing. They will only do so for another option.

Kurogwa na mrogi kufa.
Only the gods who can provides a

Tulisema kila mtu apambane na hali yake…Kenya is fucked for generations to come

Luhya should demand the kind of bribe tea farmers and dairy farmers got from Uhuru. Then Luo should demand something be done for fishermen.
BBI is about sharing leadership seats so supporting it by attending rallies shows inexperience and ignorance

Look no further, wengine huku ndani walispoil productivity yao kuangalia ii upus, they’re not any different from them

Kenyans are furked up idiots but the level of foolishness varies. Let’s rank the foolishness regionwise from the most stupid to the less stupid. No malice but pure truth:
1.Luhya/Luo
2. Maasai/ Samburu/ Turkana
3. Kisii/ Kamba/Coastal people
4. Kalenjins/Pokot
5. Kikuyu/Meru/Embu
6.Somalis/Borans/Rendille
7.immigrants

I actually think kikuyus come in second after Luos

Do more research

We as Kinyans are all bonombos. If tomorrow arap Mwizi calls a rally in central or rift valley the kondoos including makumbaff fulani hapa will attend … we are all slaves to these fat cats and its only because we want to

I disagree. Okuyus and Kales and Luos should be No 1.

Luos should lead the pack kwa sababu ata kutahiri hawatahirii

Huwa anaona kweli?

Oh yeah?? Did you include your mum’s clit too among the Luos?

With the likes of Waiguru, Waititu, Kenyatta, jaguar, Sonko, Wairia, Kiraitu Murungi, Moses Kuria, Kikuy must be number 1. Just show me a controversial luhyia governor

Count me out. Sijawahi attend any political rally ever.

Kenyans attend political rallies to get handouts,
[MEDIA=twitter]1218577692313968641[/MEDIA]

No, I included your father’s prepuce only