Kwani Tucker Carlson haogopi kuwa Epsteined?

Since February his take on the Ukraine situation has consistently differed from that of the American MSM. Of course in the very democratic USA, which encourages freedom of speech, anyone with a dissenting opinion immediately becomes a Russian propagandist. It’s not possible that some people think for themselves, logically analyse the situation, and conclude that the government is lying to them.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0Abayg3k_o

:smiley: ati nini…:D:D…ati logically analyse…:smiley:

The brainwashing of Americans is probably the most thorough and successful social experiment in history.

In 2020 nyinyi wote hapo juu mlikuwa Biden supporters. Mlimruka vile alianzisha Ukraine war. Na hata saa hii sio ati mmebadilika. All of a sudden you watch Tucker… idonbilivit.

Tuko nyuma ya Guka Biden Wadau.

controlled opposition

Asante sana hardmean. Any opposition to Biden Administration would be neutered as quickly as possible cc: @Sidindi Bey

Tucker Tucker Carlson is a CIA agent acting as a control experiment. Vanguard and Blackrock both own massive shares and voting powers in both CNN and F(ake)OX News

American msm iko controlled by US oligarchs and politicians. US msm is more rotten than Kenyan media.
If USA invades Russia, Tucker carlson and Don lemon will sing the same tune.

America inaelekea kuwa kama North korea in terms of brain washing. In a few decades most of these people will be regime drones.

Carlson is actually on Putin’s payroll after a direct introduction by Trump.

Since all American Media is pro-Ukraine and Trump from the get-go was anti-Ukraine, Putin was for the re-election of Trump…
for that same reason, Trump helped Putin secure a mouthpiece in America. It’s all The Game of Politics.

[SIZE=7]Who is Tucker Carlson really ‘rooting for’ in Ukraine?[/SIZE]
The Fox News host’s fawning commentary and mirroring of Putin propaganda has unsettled even allies on the right

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/5ffccf722f6d8f366538385f8e5b290ee73aa752/0_176_5274_3164/master/5274.jpg?width=465&quality=85&dpr=1&s=none
Tucker Carlson enjoying a laugh with Marjorie Taylor Greene and Donald Trump in July 2022. Photograph: Seth Wenig/AP

Chris McGreal
Sun 2 Oct 2022

If Americans think things are bad, there is always Tucker Carlson to make them seem worse. Never more so than when the Fox News host is talking about Russia’s war in Ukraine.
“We’ve entered a new phase, one in which the United States is directly at war with the largest nuclear power in the world,” Carlson grimly warned his viewers on Tuesday.

Carlson’s commentaries on the Ukraine war generally reflect Putin’s speeches and claims. Russian television then plays back the monologues as evidence that Putin is right because the same is being said by “the most popular television presenter in America”.
That in itself is a dubious claim. Although Tucker Carlson Tonight does well on cable, terrestrial channels have much larger audiences for their newscasts. But there is no doubt that Carlson has outsize impact. What is less clear is whether he really believes what he’s saying.
A fast-moving war has required some deft footwork from Carlson.
In August he scoffed at claims Russia was losing the war. “Here’s the weird thing. By any actual reality-based measure, Vladimir Putin is not losing the war in Ukraine. He is winning the war in Ukraine and Joe Biden looks at that and says we won’t stop until you proffer an unconditional surrender,” Carlson claimed.

Russian television liked that so much it rebroadcast the monologue. Unfortunately for Carlson’s credibility as a military analyst, that very day Ukraine began an assault that resulted in Russian soldiers throwing away their weapons and running for the border.
After that, Carlson swung back to claiming that Russia wasn’t fighting Ukraine but the west, particularly the US and Britain.
He called Boris Johnson, the British prime minister at the time, a “hapless cutout” driving Ukraine to war at Washington’s bidding.
“America and the UK demand total war with Russia, regime change war with Russia and of course, the Ukrainians caught in the middle had no choice but to concede,” he told his viewers.
Carlson was apologizing for Putin long before February’s invasion. In November, the Fox News host questioned US support for Kyiv in its fight with Russian proxies in breakaway regions and said he was rooting for Moscow.
“Why do I care what is going on in the conflict between Ukraine and Russia?” he said. “I’m serious. Why do I care? Why shouldn’t I root for Russia? Which I am.”
Amid an outpouring of derision, Carlson claimed he wasn’t serious after all.
“Of course, I’m joking. I’m only rooting for America, mocking the obsession many on the left have,” he said.
Advertisement

Yet in the following months, it proved not to be a joke. Carlson regularly delivered up a defense of Russia, or at least its leader.

Hata Kenya iko hivo. Leftist MSM ni Citizen, ntv , Ktn etcetera

Conservative Fox news ni KBC and K24. What happens is that if one day a politician like Rigathi Gachagua joins NTV as a staff member, the station goes political. U.S tv stations are rich enough to hire politicians and senior govt officials.

Trump’s spokesperson Kayleig McEnany now works for Fox news full time. Fox news iko na liberals mang’aa sana lead by Geraldo Rivera and this guy below amongst 5 others. Geraldo ni nyang’au kabisa. He should be on the view. He is left of left and hates Trump very passionately yet he used to live in Trump towers. So unaweza sema to them it’s just acting and money. If you have the right kind of money they will sing your praises. Ndio wakaitwa talking heads.

[ATTACH=full]470510[/ATTACH][SIZE=7][ATTACH=full]470511[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Hata Kenya we have talking heads. Pro Azimios like Lee Makwinyi, Denis Ondingo; and pro Kenya Kwanza chaps liek David Wafula. Then we have middle of the roaders like Herman Manyora.

Talking heads are everywhere in the world