Kwendeni uko Talkers!!!

Now that i have your attention, how come sijaona anything kuhusu this story?? Ama salon ilifungwa???

[SIZE=6]I cheated to save my marriage, says pregnant Mwende
[ATTACH=full]85059[/ATTACH]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Jackline Mwende, the woman who hit the headlines last year after her husband chopped off her hands because she could not bear him a child, is now heavily pregnant, and proudly so.

The father of the baby, whom she is not naming, is a close friend she had been dating before she was attacked. She conceived barely a day before the alleged attack by her husband, and she has no regrets, because she “opted to go this route” out of her deep-rooted desire to bear a child.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/I-cheated-to-save-my-marriage/1056-3822632-8pi22mz/

Kama makende zako hazifanyi kazi, acha kuchapa mwanamke!!! Discuss.
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7][/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]
[/SIZE]

14 Likes

I agree, kama makende haifanyi kazi, go borrow somebody’s so that your wife can use

And a nice house to boot

So the guy was misfiring na ako na ego hadi Timbuktu

@vuja de akisaidia mume wa Mwende kazi!

[ATTACH=full]85063[/ATTACH]

All I see and have come to believe is that women are evil and schemers. Now this is a man who was going to raise a child believing ni wake if he didnt find out this lady was cheating, Huyu ni mmoja ameshikwa, ni wangapi hawajashikwa.

Hebu muende DNA test kabla mutuambie hapa my son/daughter amepata 450 KCPE , or whatever crap munaandikaanga hapa juu ya watoi wenu. You might be dissapointed

20 Likes

The down side is jamaa alipata slices thinking that some other dude will bear the responsibility of bringing up the kid.
Sasa lazima ajipange with child maintenance.

Bibi alikula nje akapewo kichapo ya mwaka…men do it all the time!! Congratulations to Mwende double blessings

Hi demakufu! Nipee sex…

We have all heard the story from her side but not From the husband’s side, I don’t say she deserved it but a man does not wake up in the morning and chop his wife hands off maybe she provoked him insulted him …maybe she was cheating openly and when confronted by the husband she told him he is useless he can’t impregnate her and in the height of anger from his bruised ego the husband did what he did

22 Likes

I won’t label her evil as such. Maybe she knew the guy could not stomach the fact that he is an air rifle. So she tried to sooth his ego and in the process kikaumana

What did she tell the press immediately after the chopping?
That she didn’t know why it happened yet she was a dutiful wife.
ION, a brand new singo matha…she’s oozing money right now.

I won’t judge him at all.If I were in his shoes may be ninge act even worse.

Men too ametandika wife vibaya sana ati bibi mgani haezi zaa usisahau MIL naye so what does she do get pregnant by another man atleast vita na matusi iishe.

Internet never forgets.
13 years down the line, the unborn child will read this story…

17 Likes

don’t rush to judge…it’s only her word

he wasn’t thinking about that at all…haja ilikuwa kumwaga ndani tu…nothing else…

That only happens to rich men poor men are sperm donors and some get paid to forget that incident ever happened.

Mwende ako sawa kabisa ,she sacrificed her faithfullness for her marriage …that baby would have soothed that mans ego & he would be happy to be a dad :slight_smile:

It seems they were struggling to get a baby for the time they were together, but now the hubby decided to go CIA on her angalia sasa he is in jail…
as the woman has a home and a bundle of joy in waiting

Men and their egos!!!

which other story do you need from the husband? He told his side by cutting off her hands.