Lab ameboeka

[ATTACH=full]19228[/ATTACH] Leo nimeboeka nikaona i try exercise my fingers. Did this in 1 hr 30min as a rough sketch. Havent done a detailed, serious portrait drawing for the past 13 years. If this is you and you are a ktalker usijali, i will do a detailed one later. If you know her, no ill intentions. tell her to inbox me for a detailed portrait[ATTACH=full]19220[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

I like. How much would you charge?

@Ka-Buda you so purty! who does your eyebrows?

aiyah:(:(:(:(:(:frowning:

@aviator inbox

@Nefertities what did @Ka-Buda do this time?

ni nini @culture

… cant i even offer a compliment without being suspected of malice? :frowning:

You set the village on fire with your comments on a certain thread. Just waiting for the next outburst.

Not hear please @Nefertities

@Ka-Buda umetukanwa mahali hapo juu na we unalala tu. kapiganeni hukoooo inje ya kijiji

I’ll stay clear if that time comes.

@Lab I tried portrait drawing si ni ngumu.

sio ngumu. kama iko kwa damu haiwezi toka. as i said this is a sketch i did since 2002

Inbox kwani tunakatiana? Put the figure here for the entire village to know

you should get bored more often

Blo! that is 1 hell of a talent you’ got there. So don’t just keep it. usiseme umesota…

:D:D:D:D Hhahaha i thought so too

wacha ufala:D staki vipasho ikifika pande ya chapaa. otherwise ningeweka price tag.

Can we Just FCUK and Get this over with Once and for All?