Labor Day Plan

Day1:Nairobi - Samburu
Pick up at 0630hrs and drive north to Samburu National Reserve to arrive at around 1400 hours in time for lunch. After lunch proceed for an afternoon game drive in the park famous as the place for the Samburu semi-nomadic tribesmen, the reticulated giraffe, the Grevy’s zebra gerenuk, beisa oryx and a host of the big game including elephant and lion. Dinner and overnight at Samburu at a camp-site

Day 2: Full Day Samburu Game Reserve
The whole day will be spent exploring this amazing game reserve, it gives you the refreshment of your mind as the park is not populated and not many people visits here, we have concentration of the elephants as well as Leopards and especially along the river.The whole day will be spent exploring the park for the whole day game drive. Dinner and overnight at Samburu at a camp-site

Day 3:Samburu - Nairobi
Wake up call at 0600am, then proceed for the early morning game drive, this gives you a chance to spot the early morning Kills from the big five, after the game drive return to the camp for the main breakfast, there after leave and head back to Nairobi with a stop over in Nanyuki for lunch.
Arrive Nairobi late afternoon.

Charges:-
Kshs 9700 Citizens
Kshs 11200 Residents,
Usd 335 Non Residents

Inclusive:-

• Transportation in a custom safari minibus with pop-up or an overland truck
  • Services of a trained experienced English speaking driver/guide
  • Full board camping accommodation
  • Bottled water for use during the safari
  • Game drives and all park entry fees

Exclusive:-
-Laundry
-Tips and gratuities
-Personal drinks and lunch
-Any activity not stipulated at the itinerary above
-Personal expenses not mentioned above
-Day 1 lunch

For more info/booking;
Call/Text/Sam on 0716016705
Email: [email protected] or [email protected]
Kindly do your bookings by 28th April by paying 5000 or full of the amount via mpesa on 0716016705 or till no.254819.

Adventure the way of life!!

[ATTACH=full]3864[/ATTACH]

boss, labor day si iko mbali

where are your offices, and I also cant help but point out there is no designated pick up point. any Kenyan that pays without physically visiting your office should not come back here to cry

And BTW is the owner of the number Sam or Mumbe Dorcas?

[ATTACH=full]3865[/ATTACH]

what’s the difference between residents and citizens?

mimi pia nangoja jibu mblo…

AMA some people like @Davidee are charged less due to lack of testicles

citizens ni wale wako na vitambulisho au/na passports za kenya…resident can have residents permit sio lazima awe kenyan citizen ie citizens of other countries who have been granted permission to reside here

Pick up point ni Kencom-Opposite Hilton Bata.
As for labor day kua Mbali notification ya mapema si mbaya
Residents are non Kenya living and working in Kenya where as Citizens are Kenyans born and raised.

Our offices are located at Trans-National building-it’s next after International house. Kindly Call Charity 0723-297800 if you are to pay a visit to our offices

Thanks Junkie that’s a great description

Lol Stunner kua mpole:eek::D:D:D
Ice Cube- That’s an issue I am sorting. Got nothing to Hide

Please im not into that gay shit of yours
so wacha kunikatia…

haha you wish i was into you…you’re an embarrassment to all men (straight/gay/shemale etc)

OKKK SO UR INTO MEN? THANKS FOR CONFIRMING FOR @Njamba Huthu

@Davidee naona raia hapa hawataki upumue

hehe, priss!!

thats the problem with being an illiterate watchman…please stick to posting momo pics kufunika watu macho ati wewe sio shoga

What would be the charges if I have a complimentary ticket for boarding? Two adults and two kids under 10.

A resident is the tenant. A citizen owns the house.

Aviator check your inbox

Aiih kijana ama msichana, why do we need to call charity tukicome kwa office. Where is the difficulty in stating the floor and office number you are in. Ama hizi ni zile biashara unapata zina share offices with like ten other businesses with one secretary for coordination hence charity needs to know which business you are visiting ndio akupatie the correct response?

Makarapa I respect your sentiments but the reason I gave you Charity’s number is plain and simple. She is based at the office all the time and to other conspiracies you are alluding to do not hold true in this case. Our main business is organizing trips,hikes and tours.