Ladies, don't confuse guys who want to f**k you with guys who are interested in a serious relationship.

You run around sleeping with men who don’t take you seriously thinking you can have your fun then settle down later in life.
You ignore good guys (not to be confused with the nice guy) or sabotage relationships with them because you’re convinced the world revolves around you or you can find something better later.
You talk about not wanting to settle for the wrong guy but you don’t realize that you’re aging and your sexual marketplace value is deteriorating.
You yourself are somebody a man wouldn’t even settle for because you don’t have proper values, and you don’t know how to carry yourself.

This type of behavior can be attributed to the female empowerment movement that has swept the world & that has sadly brainwashed you ladies, as well as the number of cocks that are shoved in your face on a daily basis.
Guys who want to fuck you basically.

A simple text, status update, story, snap, whatever, at any hour of the day or night and you’re bombarded by men trying to woo you with invites to events or parties that’ll ultimately end with them luring you into their lairs and pounding you to oblivion. Followed by awkward goodbyes when they kick you out in the morning if not that very same night.

You are basically sex meat, an annoying custodian of that soft, warm, wet hole that we men love so much.

Let me say this, just coz you have a bunch of men trying to fuck you doesn’t mean you’re a high quality in demand woman, and don’t delude yourself into thinking that you are.
Men will gladly fuck you but we won’t stick around if all you have to offer is your body, we get tired of it pretty quickly tbh. We start to dread the nonsensical pillow talk that follow a pounding session and it ultimately leads to you being discarded, or offered a friends with benefits arrangement at best.

High quality serious men are usually after more important things such as, are you interesting, can you hold a proper thought provoking conversation, are you serious in life, ambitious, loyal, what are your values… etc
If you can’t identify with any of those things listed my dear, be prepared for a miserable single life, or to bounce from relationship to relationship because you’ll be left once they discover you have nothing to offer, or, if you somehow convince somebody to marry you, be prepared to be cheated on or left with kids to raise on your own.

There’s a solution to this though.
Make an effort to improve yourself, improve your values and what you have to offer. Your body shouldn’t be on top of that list, it shouldn’t be on the list at all tbh, be the type of woman a man can have a conversation with and be so intrigued, mentally challenged and amused that they don’t even think of what’s under your dress.
Be the type of woman a man is afraid to lose because he values your mind and the way you make him feel.
Establish yourself as a high quality asset and he’ll never let you go.

What if I just want to fuck her, is it my fault if she misinterprets my intentions? Wacha team mafisi wakamuane. When she decides to settle down, or with whom, is not really our business. There is no point trying to police other people’s lives. Kunguru ni chakula ya mafisi and you sound like a bitter good guy. By now you should have learned that women don’t dig good guys even if they deny it. Don’t be salty, up your game. A woman would rather be with a man who treats her like garbage than a man that bores her to death.

This isn’t about you, this is about the women who want to be in relationships but have nothing to offer but their bodies, and drama. Misinterpreting your intentions is her problem, you never promised a relationship. And I’m not salty, nor am I a bitter good guy, I’m bored of these basic women who seem to make up a big chunk of the female population. To the point where I’ve lost interested in casual sex. Pussy has no value to me if it’s attached to a mediocre woman.

Then stop trying to tell women how to live their lives. You can’t change them. That is how they are. Sorry if women pass you over for bad guys, but that’s the law of the jungle. Dive into the mess called dating, get one who meets your minimum requirements, call it a day. No woman is perfect

You clearly aren’t getting me, I’m not passed over for bad boys, that isn’t a problem I experience or worry about. You seem to have built an idea of me and want me to fit in that category really bad though.
I’m disappointed in the fact that women don’t see what their choices will result in and I hope that they make better choices and make an effort to improve themselves.

How about you let women worry about their own choices. You are a man, I assume. Why do you care what choices women make?

They can make whatever choices they want, and I’m allowed to have an opinion. Plus I posted this to have intelligent meaningful dialogue that might result in some women getting enlightened, if you don’t like me exercising my freedom to do so feel free to avoid this thread.

And you sound like you’re dependent on these low quality women to get some or something. What do you have against me trying to enlighten them & help them improve themselves?

[MEDIA=giphy]soFDqwoP0I6M8[/MEDIA]

her pussy her choice.

Unasumbua sasa,umeona any lady hapa complementing this post hata usiketi , tembea.

kwani ulipewa assignment uandike essay

women; remember you age like milk, men age like wine.

bro u have very valid points lakini always remember kama eve alitutoa heaven na starehe zote Adam alikuwa nazo, u cant try to enlighten them. watakuambia “sijui ni shetani mgani aliniingia” we justlearn to forgive them na tuwapende walivyo. u can never understand or enlighten them. give a woman advice itatupwa nje ukimaliza sentensi ya mwisho.

Exactly, women peak in value/attractiveness in their 20’s then it’s downhill from there, they’re fuckable in their 30’s but they’re not exactly"as attractive and healthy as they were in’their 20’s, where as men peak in our mid 20’s or whenever we start working and earning and stay within that peak area for decades.
Age isn’t really a factor for us, a 50 year old man for example, especially with a bit of money still has a ton of options ranging from 18 year old women onward.
A woman in her 50s, hell, her mid 30’s who’s still single will find options, let alone good ones, in limited supply due to their sexual marketplace value tanking, their delusions of what they deserve limiting them and clouding their judgement, and their unreasonably high standards.

I can still try to enlighten them. I might fail but at least I tried. I’m not the type of person to just sit and hope that things change for the better, I’m the proactive type.
Any woman who reads this and chooses to ignore the message asiseme hakuambiwa. Wale wanataka kuniskiza, waniskize.

Most girls in their early twenty dont want to get married. They want fun. . parties, sex booz,cash and attention. They start getting serious after 25yrs. young boys want sex. The parties they throw,promises they make,cash and attention they give is geared towards sex.
What matters is the degree of wanting these ends. Society is hard on women.