Ladies ladies....

Steve Harvey is on his 3rd wife and most of you will take advice from him before you take advice from me…
Yall got issues…

[ATTACH=full]8388[/ATTACH]

hehehe I always say this and he was (is) a serial cheater, but they like being told what they want to hear so they hang onto his every word

HOYA

girls are always attracted to bad boys with a sweet tongue that’s why since ddays of yore the player always got pretty Alice the praise and worship leader

Huyo Alice alifanya uache kuenda church…hahahahahahahahahha

manze Alice alikamuliwa na player moja kutoka Dandora ndom kwa wingi (he introduced me to ndom, the devil) player kama ghasia

Yeah. Lying is a key requirement in his day job.

hivyo ndio kunaendanga, the ever smiling good boy is mostly left with whatever the crude bad niggas have no use for :smiley:

Since huwa haishi, take your share then tembea na Yesu…

Ladies love em bad boys…gentle men make very good ATM
husbands

nime like hii na machungu

they also fund very elaborate weddings which may be a good thing :smiley:

and the raise the wild oats sired by the bad boys. this world is unfair

someone has to take responsibility and be tagged at the end of the phrase “Real Mean do blah blah blah” :smiley: