Ladies Make No apologies for being a Gold Digger

Mrs Collymore has set the pace as has Meghan Merkel. From the negative comments about Mrs Collymore it’s clear to me that men feel entitled to women’s unconditional loyalty yet they themselves are not loyal to their women. It’s like Wambui must justify why she left her marriage for a wealthier more prominent man. It’s like saying women don’t deserve to do better for themselves only men do. Nobody will hate on a man when he gets a younger prettier wife and abandons his first wife but when it’s a woman she’s a gold digger. She is hypergamous. Then she has to defend herself that she came from a wealthy family and her mom is a Professor and she had a state of the art gallery at Riverside drive where she was hobnobbing with the who is who especially in the expatriate community way before she met MrSafaricom CEO. To justify Marrying such an alpha male. But when an ugly guy marries a drop dead gorgeous woman nobody expects him to justify why he deserves such a beautiful woman when he himself looks hideous. It’s like women do not deserve to do better only men do. Double Standards are real. Women have to be ride or die otherwise they are gold diggers. That is bullshit. Say no to broke asses and always upgrade when the opportunity presents itself. Men want the prettiest women they can get with no apologies. Are they beauty diggers? Ride or die is foolishness bcz when roles are reversed men don’t ride or die. They upgrade. You will support him through his poverty then when he makes it he will leave you for a better woman.A gold digger he could not afford when you were ride or dying with him.Don’t be deceived there’s No respect for ride or die unless you are his mother.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fIuWJJNTs2k

Yoiu guys should think about the future of the younger women. Women keep cheering each other’s perverted, obscene and vicious behaviors. They are doing this a lot online. Online. Cheering on each other while posting matakos all over the place (“wooow…you go girl!” *Like), cheating, ditching spouses, fleecing men etc. This thing has a negative impact on the future of young girls getting born today.

Wewe usimind the pendulum will come to rest real soon.

Lemme ask you some thing Mr. Savage. Did you recognize that bad behavior in Mr. Kori Karue when he left his first broke wife for the late Mary Kamangara MHSRIP?If you called him out for bad behavior then kindly put the link to that comment below sir. If not then that’s what we call a double standard. Simple. Women must change with the time, nowadays everything is about money and anyone who still thinks otherwise is dreaming. Ever read Richard Kiyosaki rich dad poor dad? A man wrote that book. OK? So before you get all emotional just think about the difference it makes when a man is wealthy. He is a better father, a better spouse, better everything. I believe that the reason men nowadays are not as hardworking and ambitious as previous generations is because they know that they won’t miss a woman, a wife, a mother for their kids even if they don’t make anything of themselves. In this world we all came to climb the ladder, if we go down especially women it’s an insult to our ancestors who worked so hard to ensure we are wereva we are today. If you can go higher more power to you, if as a woman you cannot atleast maintain status quo and then ensure that your next generation goes higher up that ladder. Simple.

A man wrote that book. OK? So before you get all emotional….

Heheheheeeee

OK. Sawa

:D:D:DIts amazing how you folks are busy diarrhea-ring in each others eyes over shit you have almost zero control over.

Hapana you are not getting off that easy coz kazi yako imekua kubash women left, right and central ni kama wanaume ndio Malaika kutoka mbinguni. Can you explain why Kori Karue behavior of ditching several spouses not one is OK but Wambui Kamirus isn’t?

Hata Hao twins luvd Collymore kuliko their biological dad, so utasema pia watoto wako na tabia mbaya? I am encouraging adultery but let’s also not bash women when they are only following the good example men set everyday of leaving their wives for better catches.

There was a physics examination question about a pendulum, if I remember correctly. Recreating the solution will be a fulfilling exercise, compared with the kind of things our brains are bombarded with nowadays.

Some women think they are in the same train with the men, same train… I don’t think so.

There is what we would like to believe, and there is what is. I am not going to subject my daughter to the same thing I am going to subject my son. You are free to think and do as you please.

1. I know for a fact that women who have fukked a hundred men and the men are aware, are not treated by men the same as men who have fukked a million women and the women are aware are treated by women. Women react very differently to Casanovas than men react to sluts. I dont give a fukk what you and whoever else wants to believe, I just flow with what the women do, not what they say. Not my fault. Not my fault.
  2. A 30 year old woman has to compete with 22 year olds; both hunting for the attention of a loaded 35 year old maafaka. Men prefer the younger woman. Don’t ask me why. I don’t write the rules. Worse when the 30 year old has pasted her naked matakos are all over the net. And they can make a serious mate for the 22 year old. A 35 year old woman cannot make a serious mate for a 22 year old man. There are exceptions of course, but then again there are women who do not have a pussy, but not very many.

Well as usual diverting attention from my questions. I have asked you why you never complained about Kori Karue upgrading his wife or wives but huyu wa Collymore imekuuma hadi kwa bone marrow. Stop the hate. Nywy. Sawa tuu. Just know mbinguni hakuna digiri no double standards there so enjoy it while it lasts. Enjoy doing the wrong thing and the idea of getting away with it. In heaven hakuna double standards. Male, female, white, black. The scales will be equal.

Pole. Sijui kwa nini umeenda heaven, umeenda mbali sana. Unajua kitu inaitwa bitter water? Kwa nini Mungu Mwenyezi aliagiza wamama wapewe na wazee zi? Double standards? Uko na gutts kuweka hiyo argument? Mi sina. Mimi sina.

Very simple, let Adam be Adam, Eve be Eve… A competition between the two is chaos… Nature will take care of the rest…

Unajua kitu inaitwa death? Kwa nini Mungu aliweka wanaume wakufe ten years before women? Double standards? Uko na guts za kuweka hiyo argument? Btw Bitter water ndio nini? Mbiguni ni karibu

Mungu aliweka men to die 10 years before women? Wapi? Heheheeee…

They forget that we will be sponyos to their children and their grandchildren ! they should be fighting for equality and respect not competing with men !