Ladies,no more queuing this weekend

[ATTACH=full]7573[/ATTACH]

Now i know what to get @Unicorn for her Birthday, although knowing her, she probably has a few already; in different colours…

No more wars about this.
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-riI07BnU2eE/TZvtcv1UEwI/AAAAAAAAAE0/oy278WdcfQ8/s400/men-and-women-toilet-seat.jpg

Kimbia IKEA…nunua hizi. Lakini usimwambie!
http://www.ikea.com/us/en/images/products/chosigt-funnel-set-of-assorted-colors__0107131_PE256728_S4.JPG

IKEA… hehehehehehhee!!!
@nairobilay ,kwani where are you in this beautiful planet of ours?

Im in nairobi chief. Searching high and low for @Female Perspective and @trish lakini hawapatikani.

@Web Dev said it’s for ladies. I’m not a lady.

She is a tomboy …lol

Ladies “wank” with anything that looks like a dick, this one can even pee, ngoja utaona misuse.

What holds it in place as she pees? Ama iko na suction kama toilet plunger?

Very unhygienic…:slight_smile:

Haha that gadget just screams UTIs.

I saw this gadget on web last year.

So?

Precisely. It is made for a “Wanja kihii” like you! Ati mko winter huko Australia? you don`t have a clue what baridi is you Australians.Your winter is our summer.
Is this you by any chance?

[ATTACH=full]7590[/ATTACH]

so? don’t use it when on your menses! men will break their legs running…

WHO HAS DISCOVERED THAT MOST OF WEBDEVS POSTS HAVE A GAYISH HIDDEN MESSAGE IN THEM,

@Wakanyama CONFIRM

Hahaha yeah that’s me. I don’t know how you guys survive in Europe. My inlaws are from somewhere in Europe and the first time I went there in winter I nearly died but I understood why European diet is the way it is.

Too much work trying to be like a man And why is it that men are never bothered by what women are able to do naturally? If it was men who get periods, the women would be dying to get ways of having some.

^Hehehe