Ladies say NO to struggle love

Women nowadays are too desperate to be in relationships or marriages that they will link up with practically any guy.

Recently a friend who is in a Come we stay and has 3 kids by the guy who has never had a job or run a successful business just mama’s boy gave him money he requested for operations of a crop. After harvesting the guy made alot of money but disappeared with it. He did not even refund her money. This guy is just one disappointment after the other. But mama is holding on to his sorry ass. I don’t know how many times I done told her stop entertaining this nonsense in your life. Yaani nimechoka kusikia stories from women who are in struggle relationshits. It’s like listening to a drug addict aki. Me nikinusa tuu stress wacha kuona, kunusa, nigah I will block you hadi kwa email. My government is stressing me enough with China loans. I am in a county with no governor, no deputy and an embattled speaker. Sasa ni wewe utanikula kichwa ama ni deni ya China? The problems in this country are enough stress for me I don’t need more.

I like this woman’s words

You are not a rehab for badly raised men.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lChT4TVG9jU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGOPpSF2OV4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XArV7jqyAyc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQRdYZaGIOc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fi-Y-kZ2pvQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y8F7afp8qdg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=157LzQ8TI_U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jmN3Mx_R1Lg

Da Queen Herself Shera Seven. I love this woman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gGPZa_SQPhM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-uuTdGjpPoU

21 years wasted. Ain’t it just better to stay single instead of wasting your life on a loser, a broke ass, a user, an abuser?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YsvNMGUmpSY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EItbB831mfU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bz66Qs2mYOA

Stop investing in dead end situationships

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l0LBsvyC1RU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GXGTo4JOctc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tv285CjlWaE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9s2Jtmo4os

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-mP8f4FuoY

Trumanshipoto kuja nikupe kazi ya online marketing

Kuja nikupe kazi ya academic writing