LADIES WACHANENI NA HAWA BROKE BAD BOYS

My deers stick to ordinary,boring but reach reliable men, sio party, rapstars,drinkers and almost always also womanisers and batterers. Steer clear of these no good demons. Learn from this poor lady.Who btw is defending her bf who almost killed her and gave her paralysis for following him to Kenya after he was deported for being a nuisance in UK.God help her.

[SIZE=6]Woman who fell from balcony in Kenya is recovering - but now needs £17k for her medical bills[/SIZE]
A fundraising campaign to help Tinu Collins
[I]https://i4-manchestereveningnews-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/i4.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/incoming/article13220026.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/Tinu-Collins-in-her-hospital-bed.jpg
Tinu Collins is in hospital in Nairobi, Kenya(Image: Manchester Evening news)
A Manchester woman who broke her spine, pelvis and leg after falling from the fifth floor balcony of her rapper fiancé’s Kenyan home is still recovering in hospital in Africa - but can’t pay her huge medical bill.

Tinu Collins, 25, from Moss Side, says she slipped and fell from a balcony following an argument with her partner, who lives in the affluent Westlands district of Nairobi.

[I]
So far a fundraising page to pay for her medical expenses - £17,000 and rising - has only reached £10.

Tinu broke her left leg, right ankle, pelvis and spine in the fall, at around 11pm on June 12, but somehow survived.

She remains in Nairobi Hospital nearly a month after the incident. Her mother has flown over from Manchester to be at her bedside. Tinu wasn’t insured.

[I]https://i3-manchestereveningnews-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/i3.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/incoming/article13220025.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Tinu-Collins-and-her-boyfriend-Trapking-Chrome.jpg
Tinu Collins, from Moss Side, who survived a fall from a tower block in Nairobi, Kenya, and her boyfriend, rapper Trapking Chrome(Image: Manchester Evening news)
Her fiancé, a London-based rapper known as Trapking Chrome who splits his time between the UK and Kenya, told the M.E.N: “She’s a bit better now. She can move a bit more.

"She’s still in a serious condition. She had an operation on her pelvis last week.

“The hospital bill is already £17,000 and I don’t know how we’re going to pay for it. Basically she won’t be allowed out of the hospital unless she can pay up - or at least pay a deposit. We’re stuck.”

Manchester woman in hospital in Kenya after falling from fifth-floor balcony

He said the hospital only agreed to treat her because she was in a critical condition at first.

“They couldn’t leave her,” he said.

He continued: “I don’t know what do to except beg for help but my voice on its own ain’t loud enough. So far we’ve only raised £10. We need help.”

[I]https://i3-manchestereveningnews-co-uk.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/w680/i3.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/incoming/article13283200.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/JSR_MEN_040717tinu_01.jpg
Tinu Collins, who fell from a fifth floor balcony in Nairobe, with her rapper fiance Trapking Chrome(Image: Manchester Evening news)

Explaining how she fell, Tinu previously said: “Basically I was a bit drunk sitting on the balcony to get a bit of fresh air. I was having an argument with my boyfriend. My foot slipped.

“I grabbed onto the railings to pull myself up, but I couldn’t and fell from the fifth floor. I was conscious when I fell.”

Her rapper boyfriend told how he raced to the foot of the block to help and thought at first she must be dead until he saw her screaming in pain.

He has denied reports in Kenyan media that he pushed her although he said he had spoken to police.

To donate, visitgofundme.com/tinucollins[/I][/I][/I][/I]

The Power of The D*

[ATTACH=full]134882[/ATTACH]

See how she’s defending the guy… Sad. Poor girl.

Georgina you contradict yourself vvv many times. So there is no true love in your world unless it is an arranged marriage to a rich man?

Umepikia baba junior ndio ukuje kupayuka hapa? Fanya haraka kabla atoke Inda ama pia wewe uvunjwe kama huyo mzungu.

Honey hakuna kujicontradict! Love esp true love isnt about suffering - especially completely unnecessary suffering! I had one such bad boy but no violence coz am delicate and also very handsome not ugly like this one. We! Let’s just say after that, am happy in virtually anything other than hii bad boy manenos. Its,like being in a,movie adventure n romance but the end like this one is ALWAYS tragic!!! Am yet to see an exception! Lemme tell you afadhali a blind,deaf n dumb,bedridden man any day than some of these no good demons called bad boys. Now this a 25 yr old gal who is paralysed n the bugger can’t even pay her bill. A paltry 17k pounds. Mapenzi ingine ni ya nini??? Afadhali you just become a eunuch! Nkt!

Georgina makende wachana na Chrome, that is my boy. Huyu boyz amefanya nikakula wahindi swaf sana

@GeorginaMakende enjoy menopause pole pole

Nani amesema the girl is a good girl? Maybe Ni bad girl pia.
Changia yeye pesa Ya hospitali acha panganga!

No pity from me because they don’t learn until it’s too late… After they are fat, old, and ugly they start crying “where are all the good men” :D:D:D

Sijaona mahali kwa hiyo article imesema the guy pushed her and she admits she was drunk, so unless you have more details to prove she was pushed, this is what joshua mwitus sidekick would call bladderdash

Sasa umechangia bibi yake? Ama hiyo 10 pounds ni wewe ulichangia?

Oyah…Uwesmakende, niaje mzito

Hama kwa mama, mtoto si wewe mtukutu jameni

Ignored…I knew you were not vvv far away from my ignore button given the way you hover on my posts spouting rubbish.

This is a different case,the lady is now paralyzed at 25! Which is so painful esp to her parents. She’ll not be released from Nrb Hospital till the bill is paid! This is too sad that naifeel. Domestic violence manenos.

The deek was good. When you will stop playing the good girl and get yourself a good deek your life will never be the same again.

Hii ni nini niko na,mzee give preview staki kuclick niulizwe maswali.Give preview pls.