Ladies!

Oh no I cant stand it! women like Georgina Ciothambutu makena have flooding my inbox asking whether that fine specimen is really me. Infact purple immediately promoted me to village elder 2 seconds after changing my profile pic yesterday, I was a senior villager for the longest time in this kijiji.

Girls all around this forum keep asking me this question- O amazing, fantastic great il magnifico is that you ? me: Yes
All girls in unison: o great Herod thou art a glorious piece of art.

Where do people like you come from?

Nyandua nyandu nyandu buana

You become an Elder when you get 500 likes ghaseer

This guy is @Weird Nightmares and @The ghost who walks rolled into one

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Parents using cheap condoms

Tuachishe bangi.

U are as stupid humbwer Ya manispaa, kukua elder you think is anything yet no one knows or gives a shit about you? Secondly umekunywa ARVs ukajenga u think u will impress purple and she has a regular tree huko mayuu na wewe unachana jaba muthurwa?

Maliza hii Ghaseer.

:D:DIts my duty kukemea pepo ya ufala Kwa kijiji

Your parents didn’t have the option to wear one.

It’s points not likes,100 points you are an elder. Ghaseer!

[ATTACH=full]325056[/ATTACH]

Is that you :cool:

Malizaneni ghasia mbili.

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Sadly nor did yours.