Lame Claim To Fame

Before Usiku Sakooo ianze I saw this somewhere and thought it’s interesting… What’s your lame claim to fame? Are you a son of a politician, do you clean the windows of central bank, is your step dad a cousin to the cousin of Uhuru, ever appeared on Tv, ever greeted the Pope, were you part of the cast of any tv show?

Mine is really lame, I appeared on Tv in primo… I was coming back from the states where I had gone for an exchange program. Harambee Stars were jetting back on the same day, those days Ghost was the coach… From a distance I saw cameras on him, huuuyoo mzee mjinga nyuma ya Ghost… Nikahakikisha camera imenitoa… Tukaenda home mbio just in time for the 9 pm news… Kufika home, nikupigia watu nikiwaambia they turn on their tvs they will see me… Famo peeps were too tired wakaenda kulala… Kueka ktn sports were going on, hapo ndio nilijiona!!! Nduuru!! Mum come to see it but she was too late… That’s my lame claim to ‘fame’

Yako?

I hate anythin to do with fame

Ile siku nilikuwa ni-appear on tv kulikuwa na nationwide blackout.

My tweets being read on TV

I appear on TV once in awhile.

11 Likes

tukiwa na boyz wangu Afraha tukicheki game ya Ulinzi na Ingwe saa hio gomba imeshika kuruka…kumbe fala flani wa Citizen akatucapture. uzuri my folks dont watch Citizen tv… kesho yake kila mtu ananiambia waliniona kwa sports za citizen nimerarukiwa mbaiyah

We appeared on one of those children shows where school kids performed different things. We were reciting a poem. Unfortunately my dark skin was barely visible on our black and white tv but I think i saw my teeth or something.

11 Likes

Niaje Mutegi Njau

14 Likes

Interesting, which show?

:D:D Used to see you besides Uduak bado show iko?

niliappear club kiboko kitaaaaambo

Sports news and sports pages when I was king of the mountain in cheki maneno

:D:D anonymity that’s the point but it’s an advert.

Unarepresent wapi?

I have never been near fame…but hey I don’t know if this counts…My pal called me to inform me that a business idea I had back in 2010 was getting pitched at the 2015 global entrepreneur summit. Don’t know if the guy got funding from the Obama crew but that was the exact business idea. I suspect the guy copied it from my website.

i used to hear wood work

maybe as a kid

peter marangi?

Matende Chere

Was in the papers after 4th form exams, my mom started receiving phone calls for congratulations mapema sana, needless to say, haiku ni saidia in getting laid by the estate girls