Land Grabbers Of Nairobi: Sonko Is After you!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WO_GGA8YUIo

Chifu amekana offisi, koti na pesa.:D:D:D

Halafu akajaribu kuhepa…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-YvOaR8wx5I

The sequel:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iV2OPk5EOvE

The only thing Sonko needs to do is to inject some professionalism in his hunt for land-grabbers. Too many people, too many cameras, clumsy handling of evidence, chaotic scenes, etc. But it is good that some ols land-owners have their titles back.

@Some Say

:D:D:D playing to the gallery.

…Sonko after land grabbers. The irony though, for those that know him!

14 Likes

The irony would be perfect only if those who voted for him had enough money to be actual land owners.

It’s like Joho fighting drugs, but I understand you have to be the first to post it here before Mathaais

10-0

Apitie hapo Weston

Everyone’s a critic

He has 'changed ’

Its like you fighting immaturity

Sawa tu lakini kalasinga wamerudishiwa maploti zao.

The guy minted money through those same schemes

You do understand Sonko’s modus operandi, there must be drama and and most of the time citizens arrest for him to feel and be seen to be working.

Elimination of the competition.

aanze na zile lane za moi avenue zimejengwa malls n some lead u to a dead end which is the backwall of some building

Hawes. Atatumiwa kipindupindu squad…ahare mpaka courage

Chekeleeni Sonko, lakini thanks to him Nairobi is collecting revenue, and garbage too.

:eek:

Those lanes harboured muggers and always smelt of urine/ shonde anyway a acha zijengwe