LANYE ADDICTION - PERSONAL EXPERIENCE (LONG READ)

While reading a post by one of the talkers on whether condoms burst, I remembered 2 close shaves with lanyes during which the condom burst and was left with only a ring…it was a time when I was addicted to Lanyes and lanye banging…some crazy(demonic) addiction. This is a personal TRUE story.

While many villagers take it as though its something to brag about, I must say its one addiction you must struggle and pray to God to enable you overcome, because once in it, you cant stop even when your girlfriend is very hot, only God can take you out. Its no longer about sexual satisfaction, its a silly fantasy that the devil places on you to finish you. I banged not less than 400 different lanyes over a period of 3 or so years. Mark you during this time, I was still a very active church member, but would ask for forgiveness every time I did it, but in the next 2 hours or 1 day I would be nyotaing(thirsting) for it, and the cycle went on and on and on, and I would feel very frustrated about that.

During that time, things went so bad that I started dreaming while in some funeral, and I would not know who was dead…only to realise I was dreaming about my own funeral…it had become so bad. I moved from a glorified young chap to having shameful things following my life…money kaput kapsaa, favour with pple kaput, losses zingine huelewi zinakam aje only that when you have something it just either gets stolen, spoilt or by bad decision you lose it…confusion galore! I would have good girlfriends but the craving wouldnt end…I would continue doing it…dont even ask about the skin infections(I believe STDs) that id pass to the gf and shed think ati amepata kwa choo ya kanjo and shit like that.

Finally by the grace of God, I overcame it and now looking forward to get married and settle soon. After the addiction ended, my life is back to an upward trajectory again, career prospering, and am believing God for a restoration of the years eaten up by the cankerworm of prostitution. Friends, avoid this thing like plague, its nothing to be proud of…the Bible says a lanye reduces your life to a crust of bread.

26 Likes

Amen. did you then become a Pastor?

3 years*365 days= 1095 days/400=2.7. That means a lanye every 3 days. If you spent 1k/lanye, that is 400k.

Lets do the maths fairly boss…

1. On the frequency…sometimes I would kunja a lanye on one kajoint and move to another joint for another shot. There was no inspiration to wait for msedes to rise…so actually in 1 hour you can do two lanyes…a shot each. A lanye in 3 days is there4 conservative(pesa ikiwa mfukoni poa) or very achievable(lean times). actual experience

2. On the money…I was either doing the cheap ones or I had mastered negotiations. The average it would cost me was max 300…I loved the places where the lanye has the keja so you dont pay for the house. Favourite was behing Modern Coast, hapo on average 200 uko na mali…then when you are through with one you can actually pick another one hapo tu kwa corridor and nyorosha in her room, and bcoz shes new unaingia room time akitoa nguo umeshasimamisha deadly

3.On the years, I didnt mark the exact date it began, so am not sure of exact days. but at least 3 full years.

Not really, but enjoying the love of God big time and the freedom and liberty from that lifestyle.

NB: This is NOT the fictional hekayas, personal life story

Ama wewe ndio ule kidinyi nilikuwa ninajua

I doubt. Nope

Are you @Kidinyi the legend?

Cant relate, who’s Kidinyi?? First, its not a title id love to give to myself hata kabisa…never during this time did I feel proud of this thing

Hapo ulikua na shida kubwa sana maze you move from one prostitute to the next in under an hour? I hope ulijipima afterwards. What are the odds of you having screwed a positive one

The most important thing ni you have turned your life around. Endelea na moyo huo huo.

Nyuma ya modern coast wapi?

Call @uwesmake and notorious @cortedivoire

Oh oh trust me, can relate with kidinyi kaput kapsaa.In the beginning i thought you were his protege. Glad your life has changed for better

Will give you directions lakini usiende pls. Just hapo kwa hiyo lane behind the office like 10 metres, kuna black metal grill door if you pita at night, you may even find 2 or 3 of them there…but if during the day kuna cafe/pub inaitwa disneys basement kabisa…on the ground and first floors kuna many bookshops, then the whole second floor is a brothel, kila poko ako na room…but you will always find them seated by the corridors. Dont try that bro, hiyo kitu ikikushika wewe kwisha kabisa.

Hehehe was just about to ask the same… I think his hekaya is Kidinyis copy and paste.

he he…i see someone got ideas…

quit lanyes over 4yrs ago en still going strong though i wasn’t addict kaa ww…my count is probably 50 in that lifespan…

what lifespan?

gathee mbona maswali mingi…4yrs ivi probably