Lanye sugu!

Have been going through the lanye demons story. It may be true. Have you had a string of bad luck after sleeping with one of these lanyes and you could not explain how?

Sleeping with regular women has no such misery. You can always sleep with as many.

But as for lanyes, it’s the devils playing field.
What has been your experience? And how did you get out of the misery?

Most elders might be seasoned veterans and we need their advice.

Nayo shida ya kuwa na maraya regular is that she can sabotage the condoms kabla ufike uanze kuimba luwere and then later get a compulsory appointment with @Jehovah Wanyonyi

Plus raha ya hio game is hitting a different one every time.

Regulars start hiking the price

Dogi kíhíííí. Jinga. Mafwi ya manspaa ya guka. Chiet taktak ibilisi

Digi how did you become a VS?? Wewe ata hutoshi kuwa NV… Unafaa kuwa Very New Villager

Keyhii

Why senior elder?

The kind of things you post

Can you post better and show me the way?

What kind of nonsense are you telling us gharsia konokono

Kama unaweza onyesheka njia ungekuwa ulionyesheka… But you unteachable

I quit lanyes two months ago but it wasn’t easy. Back then (last year when I was downloading online escorts twice a month) , I always had fuliza and mshwari debts despite having a regular source of income. Nikama mifuko zilikua na mashimo coz I couldn’t even account for the fuliza debts in my mpesa statements!

I’ve noticed that quiting lanyes also led to me easily opting out of Fuliza and uninstalling mobile loan apps. Cannibal the rapper narrated his testimony of how he met a rapper from Tanzania back in 2008. The Tanzanian ended up using witchcraft to block and attempt to steal opportunities and fortunes meant for Cannibal.

If a lanye visits a mchawi, then chances high are that she’s also using black magic to rob her clients’ opportunities for prosperity. That’s why some men rush to brothels for days whenever their salary checks in but come out broke until the next month.

Yeah. Wanaanza ile nagging ya “niongeze kachwani ama kamia”.

Demons are real

@Liberty kindly share with them the gospel on spiritual ties…

How delusional. You must be a Christian. Sindio?

Digi utaingiliwa na peddlers wale wako KTalk. Let them sell their things in silence na usitoboe siri zao.

True agwambo leo ameweka vile amekamua a certain lanye from tz kutoka 2009 bila kuboeka…this is weird hadi watu huboeka na mabibi banae

@Kivisi = @Ngimanene na matharo

Watu waokoke