LAPTOP URGENTLY REQUIRED

Hi ladies and gentlemen.

I urgently require a laptop for use in my office, and the price should range between 30 - 35k.

BTW, I know zilch about computer and phones so please keep in mind that the machine will be worth that money- tusitafutane Nairobi na bunduki.

Asande.

@snapdragon ndio hii kazi,i can foresee your weekend shining

login to jumia

ya kazi gani…architectural drawings,office work, ama tu ya klist na pornhub

Niaje @shoti_mzito last i saw u, ulikuwa kwa ile new VW Tuareg then ukamalysia.
Anyway i deal with laptops, printers, tv, home theaters and many other electronics.
I can conveniently deliver you the laptop.
Ask kina @ochithunder and @Fala 12.
Leta biz bro.

I can say that @syndicate delivers so mpee biz

Nichapie bei ya sony dz - 350 and dz - 650, nitume biz kwako.

Sony dz 350 - ksh 27,500
Sony dz650 - ksh 34,000
Leta biz kitunguu kinuke mzeya

call Martin Call 0725 631358 spottech suppliers hapo imenti opposite. atakusort na machine poa

Elder can’t you see am trying to nukisha kitunguu.
This is a village affair. Let villagers support each other.

Hehehe. sawa tujenge kijiji. pea syndicate kazi

Hope you’re not trying to fleecee me bro:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Wacha village elder mwensetu anukishe kitungu boss

Doubting Thomas bonoko… Can you not see he has been approved as legit…by the village. Watu wengine?

jumia is shiet I ordered an item it’s been 2weeks now na kila siku wananitumia txt ati my item will be delivered in the course of the day.

@snapdragon what is that you ordered from Jumia? Let me know nikuletee wachana na Ju Umia

chapatti maker and I was to pay on delivery coz siamini kununua kitu sioni

@syndicate asande sana, the machine is worth the mulla. We are definitely in business and I will recommend you to a couple of potential customers.

SO this ‘keg pub’ has some serious fellas? :eek: very, very interesting…

Chapatti maker? Send me a pic of it