Last night I found the perfect woman

I’ve always held the opinion that there is nothing like a perfect woman. That a perfect woman is a myth. Ask men in this Godforsaken forum and they’ll mention things like beauty, brains, a big round ass, big round tits, flat tummy, yellow yellow etc. They’ll basically describe Vera Sidika (without the brains part). Give Vera something in her cranium and she just might be many people’s description of a perfect woman.

Problem is all those are mostly physical qualities. There are other qualities like a woman who has class (everyone has their definition), knows how to work a dick, loves all her in-laws, etc.

For me a woman could not be perfect until last night. Her name was Maggie. I met her at SJ. She had all the good bodily features - looks, hips, breasts, colour. She kept me company as we drunk discussing ‘business’. When it was 2 am and she agreed to accompany me for a night of fun I realised she was … wait for it … PERFECT!

By description:
[li]Great body[/li][li]Good looks[/li][li]Good conversationist[/li][li]Smart/Intelligent[/li][li]Loved my relatives[/li][/ul]
I know what you dumb asses are gonna ask me: how did you know all these from just one night?

I’ll give you the answer and the best way to find the perfect woman: I WAS DRUNK!

She didn’t even haggle much over the price I offered. What an angel!

Kura maraya pore poreee!!!.. Bila kusumbua raiya

Heheheeee… Pombe, siasa na wanawake. But actually, on a serious note, some of the women you find in clubs peddling pussy are smarter than they appear.

You is fucking deluded…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zP_10bDxaVo

Mworia weka picha,thermal image,sketch etc

kweli you were drunk at 2pm at night.

:DTime moves very fast when you are drunk. You pick the glass of methanol off the table at 2am, and before you realize it, by the time you place it back on the table, it is 2pm at night.

[MEDIA=giphy]9VyUdAi6uJgaOkNjbl[/MEDIA]

You can choose to get bogged down by a minor error or do the smart thing and enjoy the true story and the advice. For the record I’ve edited the error and now …shit!

Hii in hekaya

I always say hygienic prostitutes are not bad. Don’t fall in love with her because they don’t belong to anybody and cannot belong to anybody. It’s been proven

I once fell in love with one in kondele when we had gone for our sports tournaments. She was a waitress in one of the hotels . I thought she was a waitress but i was wrong.
My trusted friend Opot mentioned she is a prostitute in disguise ya waitress but she was “too hygienic” to be one.Nilimpa maneno mpaka akaingia pangoni.

We didn’t have phones during those days so we agreed where to meet and time . My friends akina opot and pato were fast asleep, so I sneaked her through to the other room.When the moment arrived , alikataa and told me she couldn’t do it . She left in a hurry na sijawahi mwona hadi wa leo. We were leaving that morning at 4am back to college.She messed my head kapsaa hadi wa leo…mbona alikataa? Was she protecting me ama sikutosha? It was my first and last time dealing with such kind of women .

Na kukumbusha ndio usizoee kusahau tuvitu ndogo ndogo kama hizo juu kesho utasahau kubwa kama kondom halafu baadaye useme…shit!

That’s tough tough tough. “Almost” when it comes to bedroom fun is not easy to forget

stop fornicating old man, you will die of Viagra

Mworia wewe ni nugu lakini nugu mzuri.
Wazimu zako ni entertaining.

Unaambia malaya stori ya relatives?Makacieth. Nugu

:D:D young man, hiyo ilikuwa kitambo sana

There is always a perfect moment for someone to be perfect, enjoy the moment while it lasts otherwise you will be chasing a mirage.