Last sunday

Last sunday afternoon as i sat watching a video on youtube about that guy 3 years ago got stuck in woman’s coomer in Meru town,this married woman in the neighborhood started texting me. Allegedly,the husband had taken the kids outing leaving her alone in the house.She was bored,she said.She being a doc in one of the medical facilities along Ngong road we talked about medical stuffs a little before shifted to missing me and romance issues.I liked the talk but the thought of that guy stuck in cumer with all those onlookers scared me(i rewinded the video severally ascertain the probability)

Fast forward to 9pm…The husband had returned with the children and househelp. She suggested to comeby for a glass of wine.Me and wine decided its alright!in any case she is cute yellow yellow.Exciting company definately.15min she was there!sat next to me with those short wool-like dress.I could see to thighs up to almost there or approximately there!(I dont know why i see more cleary when high,i could feel things with my eyes) Poured a glass of wine for her,by half she was sitting on me telling me how she missed me all day.I also told her stuffs i dont even remember(not that i completely dont remember bt it is less embarrassing when i assume so)

As it would be we touched.She was naughty and noisy yawa!At one point i just lifted the short dress and pulled down the white pant with pink flowers!There it was! live live.Just lying there on the sofa,ready.The thirst was so real.And i cold see she was wet.At this point she asked me ,“uko na CD?” Ofcourse i had.It is immoral and unethical for a man to not have that in presence of a woman…Its lack is sometimes punishable by death.She was heavy i couldnt carry her to the bedroom,so on mutual consent we staggered towards the bedroom.That short pause reminded me of the video i had watched in the afternoon.Can i also get stuck?What if she had a spell?Enyewe that would be an embarrassment of lifetime!and may be murder. some nigga might kill me!Have ever imagined yourself stuck in a coomer and a thousand neighbors and friends waiting outside to take photographs and video?In turns?

But the thirst was real.So i decided to experiment with a finger.If it get stuck i can come up with a easier theory than it being a dick!dudes have tripped over women and accidentally penetrated her,and they survive.i will survive. Ofcourse i had removed my phone in the pocket and scrolled to my loyal niggas,where i could just press “call” incase of an emergency (i know you too have that loyal friend who can manage any emergency even if he has to practice exorcism).The fuckin finger came out successfully,not once but 7 times.7 fuckin times aaahaaa!This thing is safe!
Just then the door bell rang.very very persistently.Could she have been followed here!There was fear!kindly never date married women.I organized my self ,carried along my rusting machette(incase of need for self defence) pipped on key hole for the intruder.I had my neighbor talking of parking.So my lady ,who is not mine had parked her a car at my neighbors spot and blocking his entrance.She had to come out and sort that out.That kaperiod cooled off things and it was also quite late by then.so she opted to go home bt not before she told me,“hio kitu yako nimeshika nikaipenda nitaikujia next sunday”
I dont like married women,they just keep offering me opportunities

That left me with several questions!Do i allow her to come next sunday?Did i waste a straight pass? Are medical carrier related women this loose (sample of 3 have tempted me for the last 6 months)
I have just been wondering

11 Likes

Katie Perry------------------------------------------------------------------> _/

i have to be a grammar nazi kidogo…this thing annoys me like a centipede in the kunyi…

stuff is already collective term for “many things”! you cant make it plural!! Example:
[ol]
[li]Your house is full of stuffs;[/li][li]You have a lot of stuffs;[/li][li]The stuffs you keep writing are shitty[/li][/ol]
THESE ARE ALL WRONG!!!

stuffs is to push something into another thing REPEATEDLY…

…ok, back to reading your hekaya…fucking NV:mad::confused:

15 Likes

Murphys law bro…

Noted…

ngombe nuuu villager

[ATTACH=full]31983[/ATTACH]

The fuckin finger came out successfully,not once but 7 times.7 fuckin times aaahaaa!This thing is safe!

:D:D:D…hii stunt nishawai jaribu…to confirm further, nika test na kichwa…kuona haikwani…i went full throttle before someone came knockin!

Hehehehe

Shimo mbaya ni ya Nyoka… Service to humanity kula vitu

nimekupa like nv, enda kwa bursar admin uchukue

ni huyo hapo na hizo thighs? brare fooresh!

keti hapo katikati. hiyo ni nafasi yako

http://www.thelinuxlink.net/~dann/images/girls_computers.jpg

Haha!They were way better & straight than that!I pass

Umesahau… "Are medical carrier related women "… SMH!

It is ‘Career’.
I had a similar experience with a lady Doctor wa hapo Lucy Kibaki last August. The difference with your case is that she is single and I’m the married one. I wasn’t keen on shagging her but just pushed the buttons to see what happens. It barely took me half an hour to arouse her like a mare on stimulants.
Getting myself out of that shit was a huge problem considering sikuwa na CDs kwa mfuko na I really didn’t want to cheat on my wife.
Let’s just say, I have never really made a woman shed tears and seeing her shed them tore my heart to pieces. I’ll never repeat that again.

hehehe…
what the kichwa got stuck?

nilikua nacumikia nunu nione kama kuna ma pepo ya kunikamata but there wa none

Mwafrika, aint these kids?

Whoa!

Guys! a paedophile on the loose! Shika yeye!

Wish I could like this a million times. Nigerians ndio wakona hii tabia ya kusema stuffs. Really irks me

How ugly am I really? No woman ever throws herself at me…

Ngai! Ngai! Ngai! kula hio kitu rarua panua tafuna maswali ni ya polisi