Latest score: El Chapo 1 Los Federales 0

Escaped drug kingpin Joaquin “El Chapo” Guzman is taunting his pursuers and former captors — with online photos showing him enjoying a beer and in the cockpit of a plane. The humiliating photos were posted on a blog by the billionairedrug lord’s son. http://nypost.com/2015/07/14/high-flying-beer-swilling-el-chopo-mocks-clueless-authorities/
[ATTACH=full]9386[/ATTACH]

:rolleyes: huyu hatapatikana… But then again ni mexico huko police hawana mchezo

The police are bribed and those who aren’t bribed are scared of going after him.

the son also threatened Donald Trump on twitter,said he will do sumthign bad to him

hehehe I have been watching You Tube documentaries of the Sinaloa and Juarez Cartels over the past two days, These guyz are a cancer to Mexico. They are a government onto themselves. They even poached the Mexican Army’s elite squad that had been trained by the U.S by offering them better terms. Noma

I like the guy’s guts.This however will be his downfall.

are you sure?they are one of the most compromised police forces in the World, corrupt to the core

if that’s the case then drug lords in mexico ndio kusema… Eiiish ati hadi…

[ATTACH=full]9388[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]9389[/ATTACH]

His pride will be his downfall. He has many enemies and other rival drug bosses could take him out before the corrupt Federales get to him.

So long as there’s a market north of Mexico, their power will keep growing. Once in a while the government will have to step in to remind them who’s boss. It doesn’t matter how wealthy or powerful you are, if the govt decides to come after your ass, you’ll be screwed. By taunting the govt, this dude is just begging for it. He believes he’s more powerful than the govt. I always wonder why these drug lords always get captured alive, even after getting involved in serious gunfights with the police/army. At some point, Al Capone, Lucky Luciano and other american mob bosses were untouchable, until some elements in the government decided “you know what, fuck this shit, man.”. Same case with Pablo Escobar in Colombia. There have been dark rumours that the mexican drug dealers get protection from some covert american govt agencies. It’s something of a mystery that tens of billions of $$$ worth of drugs still find their way into america despite all the resources they commit to fighting the vice.
But the story of Mexican drug dealers is interesting. These guys used to be errand boys for Colombian drug cartels, until they realized just how much power they had, owing to their control of drug supply routes. Slowly but surely they started exerting greater control, until they finally turned the Colombians into their bitches. Nowadays Colombians are mere suppliers, it’s the Mexicans who run the show.

The whole of Central America is fucked. Some countries like Honduras, Nicaragua and Guatemala are controlled by drug cartels and kids there are forced into the drug trade at a very early age. The U.S. gives these countries a large market for cocaine, weed etc so no surprise there.

True. But it’s also impressive how America manages to maintain order in the midst of all the chaos, even if the chaos are caused by them. With all the hundreds of millions of guns in america, you’d think the madness would have spilled into Arizona, Texas and other states that border Mexico. If you’re on the American side, everything is cool. But the minute you cross over to Mexico, you get confronted by all the madness.
For Honduras, Nicaragua and Guatemala, it’s like they’ve lost all hope. They’ve accepted and moved on. Panama is also central to the drug trade in the sense that it’s used to clean drug money.
http://www.reuters.com/article/2007/12/31/us-panama-skyscrapers-idUSN2053334120071231

Sad. Lakini some big cities in the US also have a lot of crime problems related to drug gangs even though the country is stable. Central America must be one of the worst places to live due to the runaway crime and corruption.

TRUE STORY: my uncle who went 4 studies in the US in da late 80s got involved with these mexican drug dealers after dropping out of Uni. …nigga made good money and even shukad kenya and erected some flats…kitu 1995 a dude was set up by these mexicans. He my unco 2getha with sm naija dudes walifungwa 45yrs w/o parole. we expecting nigga 2040 when he will be out coz when realeased its str8 deportation…sadness of life

Its amazing how the telenovelas produced in Mexico do not touch on the cartels vs cartels vs govt wars. Some parts of Mexico are literally war zones.

even Journalists do not dare write about them in negative light, lest they be turned into soup

Power and resources go hand in hand with violence…same case for the oil rich middle east.

as long as cracker junkies are snorting that shit el chapos will rule the south