Latina women

Every man has got to have a women for Latina women,apart from the tacos and burritos they are some of the finest species on planet earth,i like their long black hair especially straight out of water,trim body,small firm behind[ATTACH=full]100435[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100436[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100437[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100438[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100439[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100440[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100441[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100442[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100443[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100444[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100445[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100446[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100447[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100448[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100449[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100450[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100451[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=6]Kienyeji always wins
is it that hard to Support local talent ?[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]100452[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100453[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100454[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100455[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100456[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100457[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100458[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100459[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100460[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100461[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100462[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100463[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100464[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100465[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100466[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100467[/ATTACH]

Kienyeji haitoboi hii yote,hawa madame wananimaliza

Mbozi we kula unga ya mehico… Ndo maana unajiskia alehandro na kupenda latina, mbebe ya America haipeleki wewe mbaya…

Hahaha nilikuwa nimesahau unga inatoka mexico

beautiful but mostly puttafied

Hapo sawa

What about tabia? Utapata ananyemelewa na gangster halafu ukatwe kichwa na Los Zetas omwami.

SMGDDH, hii unga ya mexico!, la muher ugali de mivida de mahindi alhendro todo sober uji carlos alberto sias mia cuados! telemundo entretenimiento. haki waluhya(watchmen) will become so romantic now.

Acha tushikilie na hawa Local Ladiñas

[ATTACH=full]100474[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100475[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100476[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100477[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100478[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100479[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100480[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100481[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100482[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100483[/ATTACH]

Those are not average latina women.

@kiLo- said ferking them is like screwing a black woman who has a turbo. pure bliss

Hawa kienyeji, wamenona,beneath those clothes, ni matyre zimeshikiliwa,Hii unga ya mexico na latin America ni slim thick

Najua but if we bring the best looking black women tuwaeke side by side na hawa, they look far better and the average Puerto rican or Dominican women looks very good,Mexicans ndio wako average or lower side of the spectrum

You need to be tough and unwavering for them to be with you.Tough love works for them

and also they are not all that

You need to be tough and unwavering for them to be with you.Tough love works for them

and also they are not all that

maizeco

What do average latina women look like?

Hehehe…
@kiLo- umepotea saidi.