Laura Thisorthat, Oh dear....

I’ve been out of the news cycle for the last 24 hours but I gather that Laura Thisorthat was today in court. Apparently, she conned some Muhindi of some Sh17 million.

My instinct is that they are playing the game exactly as the other Earlier Laura (are all cons from Western Kenya called Laura?) played with Carolyne Whatshername. Remember the quarter million the Earlier Laura raked at the Intercon and which Whatshername paid? Allegedly?

Now, don’t be surprised to hear the Latest Laura has reached a multi-million out-of-court settlement with the Muhindi. You see, if you went to media school, you’d know THERE’S NOTHING LIKE BAD PUBLICITY.

All they need for you to do is walk away thinking, "WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH, WHAT MILLIONAIRES? [SIZE=6]THESE ARE PEOPLE I CAN DO BUSINESS WITH!!"[/SIZE]

Game, set and match.

Just the same way you thought of Carol Whatshername, WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH, how generous of her!!!

PS: It could be true, as I think it is, that the Earlier Laura’s radio career failed to take off when the social media blew open Carol Whatshername’s devious little promotional scam.

COZ - AND YOU CAN TAKE THIS TO CBK - NOBODY IN THIS TOWN PAYS A RANDOM GALS 260K HOTEL BILL. NOBODY!

COZ - AND YOU CAN TAKE TO CBK

This is a copy paste from a reply i posted on Grace Msalame’s thread…ndio hii hapa…was i right?

Field Marshall Couch P is so loving this post!! infact he is wanking to it

Jirani, Today at 8:53 AM Edit Delete Report Bookmark
#9 Reply

when this story broke nilisema hapa mambo ya nika hapana anika anika hadharani. ona sasa, ama ni sasa ona!?

I already wanked in the morning, not now…

Sasa ni kulala ndani!

Usiseme wazae uwank msee. I thought the urge goes away after forty.

and what made you arrive at that magical number?

grandma was not in the mood

That when real aging starts, I guess. In the forties. Even in the sports people burn out at 40.

Life starts at 40. Back to the topic of the day, that Laura girl is screwed, KRA washamumlika.

http://niaje.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/laura-akunga-2.jpg

http://niaje.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/laura-akunga-1.jpg