Lawyer shot dead in broad daylight

This guy is reported to have owed some people money according to FB street…

[SIZE=7]High Court Advocate Robert Chesang shot dead[/SIZE]
[li]Cyrus Ombati[/li][li]Posted On: 17th Feb 2019 20:20:30 GMT +0300[/li][/ul]
An advocate of the High Court was on Sunday afternoon killed in Lukenya area, Machakos County.

Mr Robert Chesang was shot dead in his house at Moke Gardens in broad daylight by gunmen who managed to escape.

Police were called and informed of the shooting incident in the area. On arrival at the scene, they realized the main gate and door to Chesang’s house were locked.

“The officers jumped into the compound where they peeped through the door and saw his body lying in a pool of blood in the living room,” said an officer who was at the scene.

Chesang is said to have been alone in the house during the time of the incident. Police said they recovered seven spent cartridges of an AK47 rifle at the scene of murder.

“It is rare to find thugs with rifles and especially AK47. This seems to be classic elimination using serious people probably state operatives,” added another official.

The team that visited the scene said the deceased was most likely tortured and dragged from his bedroom before he was killed in cold blood.

The body was moved to Shalom Hospital mortuary in Athi River. The deceased practiced in various law courts in the country.

Police said they are yet to know the motive behind the fatal shooting.

Hii tuliona jana

RIP.

Are you serious. Did a government official just insinuate the state is in the business of carrying oit murders?

Is this a misquote or just a dumb guy. Huyo kwisha :D:D

but isnt he just being sincere? do you think that hitmen can carry out a hit without a go-ahead from their gava handlers?

When you are dealing with people high up in gava and you owe them money and you have agreed how money is to be split in a deal, just pay them. Powerful guys in most cases can use extra-judicial means to deal with you.

I ready somewhere that there is a always a standing army of hitmen, waiting for assignments. so in most of the hits, you find someone who didn’t meet his side of the bargain with the some folks in gava. of course, it is made to look like a robbery gone wrong, crime of passion e.t.c.

Thank God hakua Lukenya na MWK. These deaths of nowadays you die with your good reputation.

Damn

It’s very easy to get an ak47, enda pokot ama turkana, wanauza kama njugu.

Nimetafuta his image online sikupata. Lakini I found Moke Gardens in Machakos County where he supposedly lived.
http://mokegardens.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/5.png
A 4 bdrm costs about 11.5 million. It looks like a secure Gated community. Security cameras will be crucial

Watu walipe deni hata kama ni ya njugu!! Ole wako usipolipa

Seven spent cartridges from a AK47 assault rifle!!! How many have heard a shot from a AK47? The whole estate would have heard the first shot and by the last one will be hiding somewhere. There would not be finding him dead of those gunshots much later by surprise.

Another tragic crime story to capture the nation for weeks. The conclusion is already given that its definitely government behind his death. People will swallow that and start linking so and so to that murder as the true killers slide by. Seven shots shows it was either an amateur or a crime of passion. That’s my speculation for now but I’m sure version 10 to 20 is loading somewhere else.

A search on mukuru resulted to a post by a very bitter walalo akimuanika over 5k that was paid to him

Something not adding up. Even if it was an assasination, the choise of weapon leaves many unaswered questions. Concealed pistols would have done it.

senior people in govt wana tabia ya kuoshana live na anakuambia nipeleke mahali unataka. ama unaosha a foreigner thinking hakuna mahali utaenda, it all ends here.

They normally dont work when the govt is at work :D:D:D

Pharmacists, and espionage rivals are known to kill with this kind of bitterness

This is a reckless statement. Thugs have AK47s.