lawyers in the village

How much would an award/compensation for soft tissue injuries be from a court… In a MVA?
I feel kama hii offer ni pesa ya mecho napewa.

If it was Vera Sidika’s face vs Kihii the compensation would be different. If you just grazed your ass, take the 5k and move meffi.# Just saying, am no lawyer

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hehehe.
Tupewe hekaya in full accompanied by mbisha

Wacha ujinga.

1.Kwani uliumia wapi na unakuwa offered pesa ngapi?
2. Unakuwa offered pesa [SIZE=1]kama socialite nje ya slaughter house [/SIZE]yet unataka upewe professional advice bure?

Noogle.

Kwani umefanyiwa welding ukapata scar, 3k inatosha

Medical report inadai aje? If there’s no disability (temporary or permanent) chukua and do sth useful with it. Be grateful you escaped with your life.

Heee ataa haifiki mia biri… .alafu 30 paracent ya wakiri… Aaii naona nimecheswo although I only used betapaine and deepheat for a week or so

You speak like your ass crack smell… .schttupiit

Haya. Inafkika 150? Haujasema uliumia wapi.

Magoti na lips. Na wrist bruises tu na nikalazwa hosi nA sikupewa prep even after being exposed to so much blood hapo kwa scene …henyways watajua tu… I could do with a an old lister engine From the amount

Anything between 150K and 350K depending on severity and negotiating skills of your advocate. No disfiguring involved though.

Finally ulipatikana na pipi ya wenyewe?

Pole ndugu

do not insert your soft tissues in random places [SIZE=1]just a thought[/SIZE]