Lawyers - Talkers

Lawyers and all talkers in the house .
[li]Is this 're election for 2 presidential hopefuls or all 8.[/li][li] Is the winner determined on the basis of a simple majority or 50+1.[/li][li]Shall the election be on day 60 or any day within the 60, including tomorrow?[/li][li]Does the constitution state the process in case of an eventuality where court nullifies an election, or are we going to see a petition at the constitional court seeking a referendum to fix an election date.[/li][li]Does naswa have grounds to pursue posible coalition government considering the point immediately above [/li][li]Will this ruling result in an avalanche of Cases at the courts for the lower elective positions i.e. governor’s, MCAs et al [/li][li]What are the grounds for removal of a supreme judge or a CJ [/li][li]In your opinion do you see the next government executing vendettas on judges that were against the winners nemesis [/li][li]Where was kalonzo during the petition [/li][li]Why do you think the deputy president was smiling during the president press conference[/li][li]Is the executive powers still with president or the speaker.[/li][li]Did Jubilee anticipate this outcome and hurriedly influenced the speaker election both at senate and MP house.[/li][li]Was the swearing in of mps and senators yesterday a precautionally step in anticipation of today’s ruling .[/li][li]Coming soon …[/li][/ul]

Because wembe ni ule ule.

[SIZE=7]ACCEPT AND MOVE ON

kenya cannot afford your continous electioneering stance. We need to build this country, so accept and move on[/SIZE]

@Unataka kujua ili?

Following coz I’ve got a lot of unanswered questions like if we encounter a scenario where the iebc commissioners are taken before a criminal court they have to step aside and before the conclusion of their cases 60 days lapses, what does the constitution say about it?
What if a governor ,mp or MCA who failed to secure a seat on the concluded elections files a petition basing on the judgment of that presidential petition ,will it also be nullified? @Nananimpa ,kuja kidogo.

Ngatia has never lost a case every other person says? Looks like no 1 was spectacular…

Was representing the third respondent who was declared to have committed no wrong.

Still lost…

Citizen TV iko na Wakili danston omari na harun ndubi wanashugulikia huu muswada saa hii

[ATTACH=full]123438[/ATTACH]

Jenga Somalia kwanza…

I predict elections being a constant every 60 days. ad infinitum.
Moi come back all is forgiven.i am tired of all this.kan…

Coz u lost

Coz u lost

You have to provide proof and relying on the judgment is not enough. Your Petition must alledge the irregularities and the onus is on the Petitioner to prove every one of those allegations. The supreme Court Ruling will only be relied upon where similar irregularities are pleaded in a Petition by a petitioner and the election court will be bound to reach similar findings as the SC.Na uwache kuniita, am busy drafting petitions and collecting evidence afisa @pamba :mad:

see my answers in bold. You can appeal the results if you wish.

The last one is not politely taken. Hata wewe pupu ulale

lol am not even a kenyan citizen anymore

Already have tanzanian nationality …working on Rwanda