Le ktalk awards.

hizo nominations zikam,in various categories. the panel of experts is ready.[ATTACH=full]144361[/ATTACH]

Wacha ni suggest category kadhaa

• Umama /salon
  • single mother expert
  • RWNBP
  • UOTP
  • TBT
  • Dryfry
  • most blonde
  • most blocked
  • best cartoonist
  • slay Queen
  • cockiest Villager

Most Big Peni winner here.

Dumbest or shit-and-warm-mucus-for-brains talker of the year, I nominate joj makei.

This goes to @Mosa

@Mosa ass hole of the year

Na @Kihii Kiaganu ?

@Kihii Kiaganu ako sawa.

He was circumcised once he became a VE

Ule jamaa alipiga jimmy m sweep apewe Ryan Shawcross lifetime achievement award.

KTALKER OF THE YEAR - @Ebru

most blocked - @screwplus @Nattydread
blonde female of the year- @Chloe (undefeated tenth year running admin pea huyu hio okombe aende akunywe strungi nayo pale kathonzweni )
blonde male of the year - @Mundu Mulosi
most respected - @introvert
ass kisser of the year - @spear
dirty ugly whore of the year - @Female Perspective
Mod of the year - @Deorro
sexiest legs of the year - @DeliciousShiko
useless hater of the year - @uncle nyam
Muzee wa busara of the year - @gashwin
muzee umbwa/kondoo of the year - @FieldMarshal CouchP
Girl mu real of the year - @Phylgee
momo of the year - @Guru
Bukusu of the year - @epoch ALL THE WAY FROM GERMANY
Muteso of the year - @Abba all the way from liberia
Fisi of the year - @Ice_Cube (tunakujua boss )
Jaluo jeuri jinga of the year - @Okiya @Jimit
sweet girl of the year - @Miss Finest Wine
Nice lady of the year - @GeorginaMakena
mkamba of the year - @vuja de
heartless DEFAULTER of the year - @culture
Boy mureal of the year - @bjurmann
UMBWA/coomer of the year - @Some Say say
mkisii mijinga of the year - @Eng’iti
mkisii wa heshma of the year - @Etigere
mkisii ngombe of the year - @coldpilsner
momo mujeuri of the year - @Nefertities
mama ktalk - @pseudonym
baba ktalk - @Meria Mata
mpotevu of the year - @spax
Role model of the year - Navy seal dryfry artist uncle
Mulevi muongo of the year - @Koolibah
Mzito of the year - @Masood
Birionea of the year - @amun @nairobilay
Mungich fearless relentless general of the year - semeji @Wakanyama
Wochman jinga of the year @pamba
Hessy wa ktalk of the year - @Kirwa
Deejay of th year - @Touchlyrics
porn hawker of the year - @Tommy Lee Sparta
Kiongozi of the year - @mabenda4
MUMAMA OF THE YEAR - @Mathaais
Mjeuri of the year - @Bingwa Scrotum
mod mpole of the year - @Electronics4u

You think you sleek tryna stir something up but we all know you are an attention seeking bitch nigga wa ktalk…
[ATTACH=full]144387[/ATTACH]
@uwesmake going to take his award*akiland*
And here it is
[ATTACH=full]144391[/ATTACH]
Your welcomed
[ATTACH=full]144393[/ATTACH]

Thanks

Thanks

hapo umesahau kuongeza mtu Arimis Squad of the year

What position do i vie for?

this list is final,experts have said , no amendments

@